منتجات
منزل، بيت /

capsules

/ROUSHUN Face Oil مكافحة الشيخوخة مصل مغذي الحلزون مصل أبيض للوجه كبسولة OEM التسمية الخاصة

ROUSHUN Face Oil مكافحة الشيخوخة مصل مغذي الحلزون مصل أبيض للوجه كبسولة OEM التسمية الخاصة

كبسولة مصل الحلزون الأبيض


  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف:

    RS-30272
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • طلب (موك):

    192
  • وزن المنتج:

    18.75
  • ميناء الشحن:

    ShenZhen
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
منتجات جديدة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

وصف المنتج

30272.jpg

معلومات الشركة

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co.، Ltd. متخصصة في تطوير وإنتاج وبيع منتجات الأطفال. لديها ورشة تنقية على مستوى 100000 ، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية ، مركز أبحاث لتكنولوجيا المؤسسات على مستوى البلدية ، وقد حصلت على ISO9001 ، US GMPC ، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة ، ولديها ثروة من خبرة تطوير المنتجات ، طاقم إنتاج عالي الجودة ، آلية صارمة لمراقبة الجودة ، البحث والتطوير للعناصر النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية ، المطبقة على مستحضرات تجميل الأطفال وغيرها من المجالات.

في عصر التطور السريع ، ستستمر الشركة في الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة ، وإنشاء سوق مربح للجانبين ، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح ، والاستمرار في تعزيز المنتج - جودة وهيكل. ستعتمد الشركة على الجودة ، والموجهة نحو السوق ، والتركيز على العملاء ، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء مؤسسة قياس الأداء بحسن نية.

深特宝洁.jpg

التعليمات

1. من نحن؟

يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من عام 1993 ، نبيع إلى الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الوسطى وشمال أوروبا وجنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. هل يمكنني وضع شعار شركتي أو ملصق خاص على قناع الطين؟

ج: بالتأكيد ، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك قابل للتطبيق. OEM و ODM متاح.

3. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟

دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

4. ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟

العناية بالشعر: ShampooConditioner Set علاج الشعرقناع الشعر زيت الشعر جل الشعر طعام الشعرواكس غسول للشعر مصل الشعر

العناية بالحمام: جل الاستحمام صابون

العناية بالبشرة: مصل الوجه قناع الوجه كبسولة الوجه تونر للوجه زيت اللحية مسحوق مجفف بالتجميد منتجات حب الشباب مرطب جسم كريم للجسم هيئة النفط مقشر الجسم جل الجلد زيت الجوهر لفة على كريم القدم واقي من الشمس مزيل الشعر منظف ​​الوجه كريم التنحيف مسحوق

نوع التطهير: رذاذ التطهير معقم اليدين تطهير المناديل المبللة

5. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟

لدينا 28 عامًا ، ولدينا مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل ، والمواد الخام من أوروبا وأمريكا وتايلاند. يتم بيع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. لدينا إدارة الجودة GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001

6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟

شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CIF ، EXW

عملة الدفع المقبولة: الدولار الأمريكي واليورو ؛

نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، L / C ، MoneyGram ، بطاقة الائتمان ، Western Union ، نقدًا ؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية ، الصينية ، الإسبانية ، الألمانية ، العربية ، الفرنسية



اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
 collagen capsules .

هل ما زالت مشكلة الجلد والشعر يزعجك أنت؟ جوهر الوجه 100٪ علاج الكولاجين التقشير توفيق & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة، Dr.Davey جوهر الوجه الكولاجين رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand استعادة. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 30GL يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000 فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
 Vitamin E capsules .

هل ما زالت مشكلة الجلد تزعجك أنت؟ جوهر الوجه 100٪ علاج فيتامين E تقشير المعالجة & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة، Roushun جوهر الوجه فيتامين E رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand استعادة. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 45GL يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000 فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
 Vitamin E capsules .

هل ما زالت مشكلة الجلد تزعجك أنت؟ جوهر الوجه 100٪ فيتامين ج التقشير التقشير توفيق & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة، Roushun فيتامين C جوهر الوجه رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand استعادة. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 45GL يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000 فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
Caviar Hair Treatment

هل لا تزال مشاكل الشعر تزعجك أنت؟ Roushun علاج الشعر الكافيار زيادة صلابة الشعر، وترك الشعر مع الطبيعي توهج. إصلاح التالفة شعر. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص فقط 5000pcs، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
 DR.DAVEY Anti-aging and anti-wrinkle Vitamin C soap 125G .

صابون فيتامين سي للتبييض / مضاد للتجاعيد / مضاد للشيخوخة

قراءة المزيد
shampoo

تحتوي على 24K الذهب تغذي مستخلص السائل، يمكن أن تخترق بسرعة الشعر الداخلي، شعر ترطيب باستمرار & تحسين جودة الشعر، وعرض بريق مشرق وساحر، وإحضار السلس & الحرير مثل المشاعر.

قراءة المزيد
Roushun Argan Oil

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun جودة العلامة التجارية المغربية أركان النفط يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة والجلد فضفاضة جربنا أركان نفط الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

قراءة المزيد
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /

capsules

/ROUSHUN Face Oil Anti Aging Nourishing Serum snail white Serum For Face Capsule OEM private label

ROUSHUN Face Oil Anti Aging Nourishing Serum snail white Serum For Face Capsule OEM private label

snail white Serum Capsule


  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-30272
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Order(MOQ):

    192
  • Product weight:

    18.75
  • Shipping Port:

    ShenZhen
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

Product Description

30272.jpg

Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.

深特宝洁.jpg

FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

 

2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the clay mask?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.

 

3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;

 

4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner SetHair treatment & Hair maskHair oilHair gelHair food&WaxHair lotionHair serum

Bath Care: Shower gelSoap 

Skin care : Facial serumFacial maskFacial CapsulFacial tonerBeard oil Freeze-Dried PowderAcne productsBody lotionBody creamBody oilBody ScrubSkin gelEssence oil Roll onFoot CreamHair Remover SunscreenFacial CleanserSlimming CreamPowder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray Hand sanitizer Disinfecting wet wipes

 

5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management

 

6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
collagen capsules

Are the skin and hair problem still bothering you? Facial Essence 100% Collagen Exfoliating Treatment Refines & Evens Skin Tone 90 Softgel Capsules With our NEW IMPROVED formula, Dr.davey Collagen facial essence is thin and highly effective. It will help fade sun spots & discoloration, refine skin texture reduce wrinkle formation, and minimize existing wrinkles. It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 30gl can be sale. Private labeling only 10000, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Vitamin E capsules

Are the skin problem still bothering you? Facial Essence 100% Vitamin E  Exfoliating Treatment Refines & Evens Skin Tone 90 Softgel Capsules With our NEW IMPROVED formula, ROUSHUN Vitamin E facial essence is thin and highly effective. It will help fade sun spots & discoloration, refine skin texture reduce wrinkle formation, and minimize existing wrinkles. It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 45gl can be sale. Private labeling only 10000, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Vitamin E capsules

Are the skin problem still bothering you? Facial Essence 100% Vitamin C  Exfoliating Treatment Refines & Evens Skin Tone 90 Softgel Capsules With our NEW IMPROVED formula, ROUSHUN Vitamin C facial essence is thin and highly effective. It will help fade sun spots & discoloration, refine skin texture reduce wrinkle formation, and minimize existing wrinkles. It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 45gl can be sale. Private labeling only 10000, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Aloe Vera Moisturizing Aqua

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun aloe Vera ampoule repair intensive hyaluronic acid ampoule moisturizing aqua increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our aloe Vera ampoule  .Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Revitalizing Serum, 92% Organic, Antioxidant Facial Treatment, Smooths Fine Lines & Wrinkles

Green Tea infused ormula is a miracle worker for visible blemishes Whitening formula help address issues such as dark spots , hyperpigmentation●Non-greasy antioxidant quickly absorbs intoour skin to promote firm , radiant looking skin●Visibly improves the look of blemish-proneskin and dry skin Concentrated face serum quickly rehydratesskin with natural green tea●Features natural ingredients to instantly soften skin , thanks to intensive hydration and moisture replenishments●Made with antioxidant , promotes beautiful looking skin , whitening skin

Read More
shampoo

Contain selected egg extract liquid,and synthesis moisturizing factors,can quickly penetrate the inner hair,constantly moisturizing hair & improve the hair quality,displaying the bright and charming luster,and bringing smooth & silk-like feelings.

Read More
 anti acne treatment serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?ROUSHUN Life tree Serum for Face  Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our anti acne treatment serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact