منتجات
منزل، بيت /

capsules

/مصل كبسولات الكولاجين من ROUSHUN للبقع الداكنة وقناع إزالة حب الشباب

مصل كبسولات الكولاجين من ROUSHUN للبقع الداكنة وقناع إزالة حب الشباب

هل ما زالت مشاكل بشرتك تزعجك؟ الجفاف , حب الشباب , المسام المتضخمة , الخطوط الداكنة , إنتاج الزيت , إلخ .

مصل روشان كولاجين للبقع الداكنة في الوجه وقناع إزالة حب الشباب , كبسولة الزيت هي مرطب فائق , فعاليتها وفعاليتها جنبًا إلى جنب مع تأثير الامتلاء والترطيب لزيت الوجه , هو ثنائي ديناميكي لمساعدتك في الحصول على بشرة صحية توهج .

منذ عام 1993 لتوفير OEM / ODM المثالي للعلامة التجارية الخاصة OEM / ODM . بدءًا من 192 قطعة في المخزون . ملصق خاص 5000 قطعة , اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل سعر


  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف:

    RS-30462
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Instagram
منتجات جديدة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

collagen capsules

collagen capsules

collagen capsules


معلومات الشركة

shantou S . E . Z baojie industrial co . , ltd . متخصصة في تطوير , إنتاج وبيع منتجات الأطفال . لديها 100 , 000 مستوى تنقية ورشة عمل , مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية , مركز أبحاث تكنولوجي على مستوى البلدية , واجتازت شهادة ISO9001 , GMPC الأمريكية , نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة الأوروبي 22716 , لديه ثروة من المنتجات خبرة التنمية , فريق إنتاج عالي الجودة , آلية صارمة لمراقبة الجودة , البحث والتطوير للعناصر النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية , المطبقة على مستحضرات تجميل الأطفال وغيرها من المجالات .

في عصر التطور السريع , ستستمر الشركة في الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق , الثقة والمثابرة , إنشاء سوق يربح فيه الجميع , التعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء لتطوير والربح , والاستمرار في تعزيز جودة المنتج وهيكله . ستعتمد الشركة على الجودة , الموجهة نحو السوق , التي تركز على العملاء , وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء مؤسسة قياس الأداء بحسن نية .



التعليمات

1 . من نحن؟

يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ , الصين , بدءًا من 1993 , نبيع إلى الشرق الأوسط , إفريقيا , أمريكا الشمالية , أمريكا الجنوبية , جنوب شرق آسيا , أمريكا الوسطى , شمال أوروبا , جنوب أوروبا . يوجد حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا .


2 . هل يمكنني وضع شعار شركتي أو ملصق شخصي على كبسولات الكولاجين؟

أ: بالطبع , أي تصميم تقوم به من حيث الغلاف , الشعار , التغليف , وما إلى ذلك . , يكون ممكنًا . يتوفر OEM و ODM .


3 . كيف نضمن الجودة؟

دائمًا عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛


4 . ماذا تشتري منا؟

العناية بالشعر: مجموعة الشامبو والبلسم 、 علاج الشعر وماسك الشعر 、 زيت الشعر 、 جل الشعر 、 طعام الشعر والشمع 、 غسول الشعر 、 مصل الشعر

العناية بالحمام: جل الاستحمام صابون

العناية بالبشرة: مصل للوجه ، قناع للوجه ، كبسولة للوجه ، تونر للوجه ، زيت اللحية ، مسحوق مجفف بالتجميد ، منتجات حب الشباب ،

مرطب للجسم ، كريم للجسم ، زيت للجسم ، مقشر للجسم ، جل للبشرة ، زيت أساسي ، لفة على ، كريم للقدمين ، مزيل شعر

واقي من الشمس ، منظف للوجه ، كريم للتنحيف ، بودرة

نوع التطهير: رذاذ التطهير ، معقم اليدين ، تطهير المناديل المبللة


5 . لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟

لدينا 28 عامًا , لدينا مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل , والمواد الخام من أوروبا , أمريكا وتايلاند . تُباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم . لدينا إدارة الجودة GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001


6 . ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟

شروط التسليم المقبولة: fob , cif , exw ;

عملة الدفع المقبولة: usd , eur؛

نوع الدفع المقبول: t / t , l / c , moneygram , بطاقة الائتمان , western union , cash؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية , الصينية , الإسبانية , الألمانية , العربية , الفرنسية


العلامات الساخنة : الكولاجين كبسولات
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Snail capsules

هل ما زالت مشاكل بشرتك تزعجك؟ جاف , خشن , جلد غامق , إلخ . كبسولات roushun snail Essence المرطبة ومضادة للشيخوخة تعمل على ترطيب البشرة بشكل فعال لتجديد العناصر الغذائية ومحاربة الشيخوخة . , تحسين نسيج الجلد , تقليل تكوين التجاعيد , تقليل تكوين التجاعيد . منذ عام 1993 لتوفير OEM / ODM المثالي للعلامة التجارية الخاصة OEM / ODM . نبيع 5000 قطعة من الملصقات الخاصة من 192 قطعة في الحال . اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل الأسعار

قراءة المزيد
 collagen capsules .

هل ما زالت مشكلة الجلد والشعر يزعجك أنت؟ جوهر الوجه 100٪ علاج الكولاجين التقشير توفيق & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة، Dr.Davey جوهر الوجه الكولاجين رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand استعادة. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 30GL يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000 فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
 Vitamin E capsules .

هل ما زالت مشكلة الجلد تزعجك أنت؟ جوهر الوجه 100٪ علاج فيتامين E تقشير المعالجة & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة، Roushun جوهر الوجه فيتامين E رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand استعادة. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 45GL يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000 فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
 Vitamin E capsules .

هل ما زالت مشكلة الجلد تزعجك أنت؟ جوهر الوجه 100٪ فيتامين ج التقشير التقشير توفيق & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة، Roushun فيتامين C جوهر الوجه رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand استعادة. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 45GL يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000 فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
Snail white capsules

هل ما زالت مشاكل بشرتك تزعجك؟ الجفاف , حب الشباب , المسام المتضخمة , الخطوط الداكنة , إنتاج الزيت , إلخ . روشون هو مرطب فائق , فعاليته وفعاليته جنبًا إلى جنب مع تأثير الامتلاء والترطيب لزيت الوجه هو ثنائي ديناميكي لمساعدتك على تحقيق توهج صحي للبشرة . منذ عام 1993 لتوفير OEM / ODM مثالي للعلامة التجارية الخاصة OEM / ODM . بدءًا من 192 قطعة في المخزون . ملصق خاص 5000 قطعة , اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل سعر

قراءة المزيد
hexagon high quality beauty honey whitening soap

مسدس جودة عالية الوجه والجسم الصابون الجمال الصابون تبييض العسل

قراءة المزيد
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /

capsules

/ROUSHUN Collagen Mask Capsule Serum Facial dark spots and acne removal Mask

ROUSHUN Collagen Mask Capsule Serum Facial dark spots and acne removal Mask

Are your skin problems still bothering you? Dryness, acne, enlarged pores, dark lines, oil production, etc.

ROUSHUN Collagen Capsule Serum Facial Dark spots and acne removal Mask, Oil Capsule is a super moisturizer, its efficacy and efficacy combined with the fullness and moisturizing effect of facial oil, is a dynamic duet to help you achieve healthy skin glow.

Since 1993 to provide perfect OEM /ODM for private brand OEM /ODM. Starting from 192 pieces in stock. Private label 5000pcs, contact us for the best price


  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-30462
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Instagram
  • Product Detail

collagen capsules

collagen capsules

collagen capsules


Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or personal label on the collagen capsules?

A: Of course, any design you make in terms of cover, logo, packaging, etc., is feasible. OEM and ODM available.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French


Hot Tags : collagen capsules
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Snail capsules

Do your skin problems still bother you? Dry, rough, dark skin, etc.ROUSHUN Snail Essence Moisturizing and Anti-aging Capsule effectively moisturizes skin to replenish nutrients and fight aging. , improve skin texture, reduce the formation of wrinkles, reduce the generation of wrinkles.Since 1993 to provide perfect OEM /ODM for private brand OEM /ODM. We are selling 5000pcs of private label from 192 PCS in spot. Contact us for the best price

Read More
collagen capsules

Are the skin and hair problem still bothering you? Facial Essence 100% Collagen Exfoliating Treatment Refines & Evens Skin Tone 90 Softgel Capsules With our NEW IMPROVED formula, Dr.davey Collagen facial essence is thin and highly effective. It will help fade sun spots & discoloration, refine skin texture reduce wrinkle formation, and minimize existing wrinkles. It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 30gl can be sale. Private labeling only 10000, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Vitamin E capsules

Are the skin problem still bothering you? Facial Essence 100% Vitamin E  Exfoliating Treatment Refines & Evens Skin Tone 90 Softgel Capsules With our NEW IMPROVED formula, ROUSHUN Vitamin E facial essence is thin and highly effective. It will help fade sun spots & discoloration, refine skin texture reduce wrinkle formation, and minimize existing wrinkles. It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 45gl can be sale. Private labeling only 10000, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Vitamin E capsules

Are the skin problem still bothering you? Facial Essence 100% Vitamin C  Exfoliating Treatment Refines & Evens Skin Tone 90 Softgel Capsules With our NEW IMPROVED formula, ROUSHUN Vitamin C facial essence is thin and highly effective. It will help fade sun spots & discoloration, refine skin texture reduce wrinkle formation, and minimize existing wrinkles. It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 45gl can be sale. Private labeling only 10000, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Snail white capsules

Are your skin problems still bothering you? Dryness, acne, enlarged pores, dark lines, oil production, etc.ROUSHUN Is a super moisturizer, its efficacy and efficacy combined with the fullness and moisturizing effect of facial oil is a dynamic duet to help you achieve healthy skin glow.Since 1993 to provide perfect OEM /ODM for private brand OEM /ODM. Starting from 192 pieces in stock. Private label 5000pcs, contact us for the best price

Read More
shampoo

Is your hair still bothering you? Hair loss, dryness, split endsROUSHUN Softens and moisturizes - Curls and Coloured Curls -2/1 Moisturizing shampoo refreshes, anti-dandruff, moisturizes, cuts hair, smooths, moistensPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale.Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact