أنشئ في

1993
معلومات عنا
لماذا أخترتنا
Shantou s.e.z baojie
شانتو . Shente . Baojie .تأسست شركة الصناعة المحدودة في عام 1993، وتقع شانتو الذي كان مع العلم بأنه ساحلي مدينة. لدينا تطبيق خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي المتقدمة، والتكنولوجيا المعلقة ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والتصميم الذكي فريق. بناء المصنع يحتل 25000 متر مربع متر. وو شيونغ وو، المدير العام لهذه الشركة من الحكم والفكر الحاسم، يقودنا لتحقيق تطوير مستدام وسريع وصوت .
لماذا أخترتنا
  •  البحث والتطوير  قسم، أقسام البحث والتطوير  قسم، أقسام

    اشرح لك كيف كل هذه الفكرة الخاطئة عن الدين متعة ...

  • قاعدة تصنيع قاعدة تصنيع

    Taotronics، العلامة التجارية الرائدة تحت Sunvalley المجموعة. لدينا المنتجات الذكية تهدف إلى الاستفادة حقا لدينا المستهلك يوميا حياة.

  • حل النقل حل النقل

    Taotronics، العلامة التجارية الرائدة تحت Sunvalley المجموعة. لدينا المنتجات الذكية تهدف إلى الاستفادة حقا لدينا المستهلك يوميا حياة.

نحن جاهز دائما ل تحدي

فوشان Banshine شركة تجارية تلتزم ب Cosmeceuticals تطوير المنتجات، الإنتاج والمبيعات ما يقرب من 15 عاما، لدينا سمعة كبيرة لدينا المهنية وممتازة البحث والتطوير القدرة و OEM & . ODM إنتاج الخدمة.

منتجات
3000
+
منتجات

لدينا تغطي المنتجات مجموعة واسعة

موزع عالمي
368
موزع عالمي

نحن تطوير صياغ المنتج بشكل مستقل

موزع عالمي
55
موزع عالمي

لدينا تباع المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم

منتوجات جديدة

شانتو . Shente . Baojie .تأسست شركة الصناعة المحدودة في عام 1993، وتقع شانتو الذي كان مع العلم بأنه ساحلي مدينة. لدينا تطبيق خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي المتقدمة، والتكنولوجيا المعلقة ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم والتصميم الذكي فريق. بناء المصنع يحتل 25000 متر مربع متر. وو شيونغ وو، المدير العام لهذه الشركة من الحكم والفكر الحاسم، يقودنا لتحقيق تطوير مستدام وسريع وصوت .

honey cream

يحتوي استخراج الكولاجين الرطوبة مغادرة حريري على نحو سلس مع العطور المذهل طوال اليوم، وتستخدم يوميا، والشفاء الجاف Skin.Honey استخراج، ونقل نظرة حيوية وصحية إلى بشرتك بزيادة الرطوبة والنعومة، مصنوعة من العطور المعروفة بقواة وطويلة الأمد .

اقرأ أكثر
carrot cream

تحتوي على الجزر تغذي استخراج هيدرات وتجديدها، تمنحك بشرة صحية وسلسة وشمس كل يوم. فيتامين E & فيتامين (أ)، يعطي البشرة الرطوبة الأساسية حيث يحتاجها معظم، غير دهني، صيغة الاستيعاب سريع يترك الجلد شعور حريري السلس و مريح.

اقرأ أكثر
milk cream

تحتوي على مكونات تبييض الأعشاب ترطيب خاص & أعمال مغذية لتجديدك الجلد صحي. حليب & فيتامين E، توهج تطبيق هذا الاستيعاب السريع، ضوء To-touch غسول إلى الجلد الذي تحلم به دائما، يقلل من الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد مع الاستخدام العادي .

اقرأ أكثر
papaya cream

أبيض & كريم الجمال الخفيف هو صيغة غنية في مستخلص البابايا من أجل جعل ضوء بشرتك، يمكن التحكم فيها، ساتان -سلس، مكوناتها والمبادئ النشطة تحليلها خصيصا إلى غش عميق بشرتك وحمايتها وتعطيك شعورا بالريحاء يحلم، يقلل من الخطوط الجميلة والتجاعيد مع الاستخدام العادي .

اقرأ أكثر
mask

مزيل رائع مع خير استخراج الفحم و Glycylic الحمض الذي يعمل معا إلى مسح الرؤوس السوداء، والتخلص من الأوساخ والبقايا ومنع حظرها المسام.استخراج قادرون على القضاء على خلايا الجلد الميتة والرؤوس السوداء والبقعة المظلمة للكشف عن الشباب منظف تماما الجلد. مرطب والمعقد الألياف الطبيعية التي بشرة بشرة بلطف تضايق الشوائب والمساعدة في تقليل إنشاء حب الشباب. الجلد واضح، منتعشة و صحية.

اقرأ أكثر
hair wax

ألون النمذجة Halfback، النمذجة السريعة، تجربة على الفور الشعر المثالي نمط! النمذجة تأثير جاف ليس جامدا، فريدا من نوعه لإنشاء قوام مفصلة، إضافة مستخلص الفراولة، ومناسبة لتشكيل التوتر الغني والخطوط والشعور الواضح من الألياف

اقرأ أكثر
شهادة الشرف

شانتو . Shente . Baojie .تأسست شركة الصناعة المحدودة في عام 1993، وتقع شانتو الذي كان مع العلم بأنه ساحلي مدينة. لدينا تطبيق خط الإنتاج التلقائي المتقدمة، والتكنولوجيا المعلقة، ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Established in

1993
About Us
Why Choose Us
Shantou s.e.z baojie
               Shantou Shente Baojie Industry Limited Company was established in 1993, located at Shantou which was knowed as a coastal city. We’ve applied the advanced automatic production line, outstanding technology, strict quality control system and a intelligent designing team. Its factory building occupies 25,000 square meters. Wu Xiong Wu, the General Manager of this company who is wise and decisive intellect, is leading us to achieve a sustained, rapid and sound development.            
Why Choose Us
  • R&D Department R&D Department

    Explain to you how all this mistaken idea of denouncing pleasure...

  • Manufacture Base Manufacture Base

    TaoTronics, a flagship brand under the Sunvalley Group. Our smart products aim to truly benefit our consumer’s daily lives.

  • Transportation Solution Transportation Solution

    TaoTronics, a flagship brand under the Sunvalley Group. Our smart products aim to truly benefit our consumer’s daily lives.

We Always Ready For Challenge

Foshan Joinshine Trading company has been committing to cosmeceuticals products development, production and sales nearly 15 years, we have a great reputation for our professional and excellent R&D ability and OEM & ODM production service.

Products
3000
+
Products

Our products cover a wide range

Global Distributor
368
Global Distributor

We independently develop product formulas

Global Distributor
55
Global Distributor

Our products are sold all over the world

Hot Products

Shantou Shente Baojie Industry Limited Company was established in 1993, located at Shantou which was knowed as a coastal city. We’ve applied the advanced automatic production line, outstanding technology, strict quality control system and a intelligent designing team. Its factory building occupies 25,000 square meters. Wu Xiong Wu, the General Manager of this company who is wise and decisive intellect, is leading us to achieve a sustained, rapid and sound development.

honey cream

Contain collagen moisture extract will leave silky smooth with an all day dazzling perfume, used daily, heals dry skin.Honey extract, imparts a vital and healthy look to your skin with increased moisture and softness, made with fragrance known for its strong, long lasting impart.

Read More
carrot cream

Contain carrot nourish extract hydrates and replenishes, gives you healthy, smooth and touchable skin everyday.Vitamin E & Vitamin A, gives skin essential moisture where it needs it most, non-greasy, fast absorbing formula leaves skin feeling silky smooth and comfortable.

Read More
milk cream

Contain herbal whitening ingredients special moisturizing & nourishing works to renew you skin's healthy.Milk & Vitamin E, glow apply this fast absorbing, light-to-the-touch lotion to skin you always dreamed of, diminishes fine lines and wrinkles with regular use.

Read More
papaya cream

White & light beauty cream is a formula rich in papaya extract in order to make your skin light, manageable, and satin-smooth, its components and active principles are specifically analysed to deep-nourish your skin, protect it and give you a feeling of well-being.ways dreamed of, diminishes fine lines and wrinkles with regular use.

Read More
mask

Blackhead remover with the goodness of Charcoals extract and glycylic acid which work together to clears blackheads, get rid of dirt and residue and prevent blocked pores.Charcoals extract are able to eliminating dead skin cells, blackheads and dark spot to reveal young thoroughly cleansed skin. Moisturizer and natural fiber complex which gently complexion dulling impurities and help to reduces the creation of acne. The skin that is clear, refreshed and healthy.

Read More
hair wax

alon halfback modeling,quick modeling,instantly experience the perfect hair style!modelling effect is dry is not rigid,unique to create detailed textures,add the strawberry extract,suitable for shaping rich tension,lines and clear sense of fiber bundle. 

Read More
Collagen Foot Peeling Mask

Are foot problems still bothering you?ROUSHUN Collagen Foot Peeling Mask protects the skin of your feet, removes dead skin and foot moss, and can moisturize your foot skin.Since 1993, for the improvement of own-brand OEM/ODM, the available spot for sale has started from 192.Private labeling is only 5000pcs, contact us to get the best price.

Read More
Indian Exfoliate Foot Mask

Are foot problems still bothering you?ROUSHUN 2 Pack Indian Exfoliate Foot Mask protects the skin of your feet, removes dead skin and foot moss, and can moisturize your foot skin.Since 1993, for the improvement of own-brand OEM/ODM, the available spot for sale has started from 192.Private labeling is only 5000pcs, contact us to get the best price.

Read More
Honor Certificate

Shantou Shente Baojie Industry Limited Company was established in 1993, located at Shantou which was knowed as a coastal city. We’ve applied the advanced automatic production line, outstanding technology, strict quality control

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact