منتجات
بيت /عناية بالجلد /

مرهم الشفة

/ Roushun بيري الشفاه بلم

Roushun بيري الشفاه بلم

Roushun Berry Lip Balm هو شفاه بنكهة الفاكهة بلسم. الرائحة جيدة. التأثير الرئيسي لا يزال ماء قفل ترطيب واقية من الشمس، يمكن استخدامها كل يوم، كريم هو الوردي الخفيف، رائحة نكهة الفاكهة الطازجة جدا، جذابة للغاية، فرك على الفم تشعر بارد، والرطوبة تماما كافية، كالمعتاد، لن أشعر جدا لزجة.


  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف.:

    RS-30320
  • الأسهم السلع:

    10000
  • طلب (موك):

    768pcs
  • وزن المنتج:

    15g
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Roushun بيري الشفاه بلم

Roushun Berry Lip Balm هو شفاه بنكهة الفاكهة بلسم. الرائحة جيدة. التأثير الرئيسي لا يزال ماء قفل ترطيب واقية من الشمس، يمكن استخدامها كل يوم، كريم هو الوردي الخفيف، رائحة نكهة الفاكهة الطازجة جدا، جذابة للغاية، فرك على الفم تشعر بارد، والرطوبة تماما كافية، كالمعتاد، لن أشعر جدا لزجة.

Berry Lip BalmBerry Lip Balm

جيم ompany . معلومة

شانتو . S.E.Z Baojie . الشركة الصناعية المحدودة متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات الطفل المنتجات. لديها ورشة عمل تنقية على مستوى 100،000، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية، A المستوى البلدية مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا المؤسسات، وقد مرت ISO9001، الولايات المتحدة GMPC، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة، لديه ثروة من تطوير المنتجات EXPE-RIORES، جودة عالية موظفي الإنتاج، آلية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة، البحث والتطوير من El Nements النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية، تطبيقها على مستحضرات التجميل الطفل وغيرها من الحقول

في عصر التطور السريع، ستواصل الشركة الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة، CRE-ATE A Win-Win السوق، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح، ومواصلة توحيد برود - UCT الجودة و هيكل. ستستند الشركة إلى الجودة، الموجهة نحو السوق، التي تركز على العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء نية جيدة معايير المشاريع.



التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.


2. هل يمكنني وضع بلدي شعار الشركة أو التسمية الخاصة علىبيري الشفاه بلسم؟

ج: بالتأكيد، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك هو عمياء. OEM . و ODM هو توافر.


3. كيف هل يمكننا الضمان الجودة؟

دائما قبل الإنتاج عينة قبل الكتلة الإنتاج؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي من قبل شحنة؛


4. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : شامبو مجموعة، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، هيئة النفط، هيئة فرك، بشرة جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


5. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Vitamin C Lip Balm

Roushun فيتامين C بلسم بلسم منتجات رطبة غنية في فيتامين C نقي يمكن أن تبقي الشفاه رطبة صحي ل طويل الوقت. منع الجافة و شفاه خشنة، بلل بفعالية الشفاه. يمكن أيضا حماية منتجات حماية الشفاه مع تأثير واقية من الشمس شفاه حساسة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية و تحسين سواد من الشفاه اللون. إصلاح الشفوي الانزعاج بعد الشمس التعرض. إنه أيضا ممتاز مضادات الأكسدة. لا يمكن أن ترطيب بشرة الشفاه الجافة فحسب، بل تحمي البشرة أيضا من التلوث. تحسين سواد من الشفاه الناجمة عن الميلانين، الافراج عن بريق صحي من الشفاه.

اقرأ أكثر
Aloe Vera Lip Balm

Roushun الألوة فيرا بلسم الشفاه يحتوي على مكونات الألوة القيمة بذرة لوتس النفط. يمكن أن تليين ورطبة و بلل متصدع الشفاه الجافة الناجمة عن الرياح أو المناخي الآخر العوامل. إنه يساعد على منع العوامل الطبيعية من التأثير على الشفاه. يساعد إلى منع العوامل الطبيعية من التأثير على الشفاه. Allantoin في المكونات له تأثير ترطيب، امسح الشفاه بلطف إلى منع الشفاه من التجفيف و تكسير. قاعدة الأمامية الحمراء يمكن أن تقلل من الظلام.

اقرأ أكثر
Vitamin E Lip Balm

Roushun فيتامين E رطبة بلسم المنتجات الغنية في فيتامين E النقي يمكن أن تبقي الشفاه رطبة صحي ل طويل الوقت. منع الجافة و شفاه خشنة، بلل بفعالية الشفاه. يمكن أيضا حماية منتجات حماية الشفاه مع تأثير واقية من الشمس شفاه حساسة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية و تحسين سواد من الشفاه اللون. إصلاح الشفوي الانزعاج بعد الشمس التعرض. إنه أيضا ممتاز مضادات الأكسدة. لا يمكن أن ترطيب بشرة الشفاه الجافة فحسب، بل تحمي البشرة أيضا من التلوث. تحسين سواد من الشفاه الناجمة عن الميلانين، الافراج عن بريق صحي من الشفاه.

اقرأ أكثر
Makeup Moisturizing Organic Custom Packaging Private Label Lip Balm

Roushun صياغة بلسم الشفاه للتخفيف من وجع وعدم الراحة الناجمة عن الجافة الشديدة وشقن الشفاه. أنه يحتوي على مزيج من مكونات ترطيب عالية تصل إلى العمل.

اقرأ أكثر
collagen face wash

الكولاجين التطهير العميق رغوة الوجه منظف سلامة الجلد تنظيف الترطيب الجلد دون تجفيفها Out.Good لجميع الجلد أنواع. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن بيع . التسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
body face scrubbing  exfoliating

متى تستخدم بانتظام، يزيل الطبقة المظلمة الخام من الجلد. هذا تم تطوير المنتج للسماح بفرك واسع النطاق الذي ينظف الجلد عميق ويزيل جزيئات الأوساخ وخلايا الجلد الميتة، وبالتالي تغذي الجلد مما يجعله تبدو صحية و

اقرأ أكثر
Collagen Facial Skin Care Kit

لمكافحة الشيخوخة مع الكولاجين و الهيالورونيك حمض حمض ضد التجاعيد & مزيل دائرة مظلمة كل طبيعي وترطيب

اقرأ أكثر
tea tree soap

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun aha.bha.pha 30days تبييض ترطيب شجرة الشاي زيت الوجه & تنظيف الجسم ترطيب تبييض / صابون بار التجعد الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Lip Balm

/ROUSHUN Berry Lip Balm

ROUSHUN Berry Lip Balm

ROUSHUN Berry Lip Balm Is A Fruit Flavored Lip Balm. It Smells Good. The Main Effect Is Still Moisturizing Lock Water And Sunscreen, Can Be Used Every Day, Cream Is Light Pink, Smell Is Very Fresh Fruit Flavor, Very Attractive, Rub On The Mouth Feel Cool, Moisture Is Completely Enough, As Usual Use, And Will Not Feel Very Sticky.


  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-30320
  • Goods Stock:

    10000
  • Order(MOQ):

    768pcs
  • Product weight:

    15g
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

ROUSHUN Berry Lip Balm

ROUSHUN Berry Lip Balm Is A Fruit Flavored Lip Balm. It Smells Good. The Main Effect Is Still Moisturizing Lock Water And Sunscreen, Can Be Used Every Day, Cream Is Light Pink, Smell Is Very Fresh Fruit Flavor, Very Attractive, Rub On The Mouth Feel Cool, Moisture Is Completely Enough, As Usual Use, And Will Not Feel Very Sticky.

Berry Lip BalmBerry Lip Balm

Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the Berry Lip Balm?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Vitamin C Lip Balm

ROUSHUN Vitamin C Lip Balm Moistening Products Rich In Pure Vitamin C Can Keep Lips Moist And Healthy For A Long Time.Prevent Dry And Rough Lips, Effectively Moisten Lips.Lip Protection Products With Sunscreen Effect Can Also Protect Delicate Lips From Ultraviolet Rays And Improve The Darkening Of Lip Color. Repair Labial Discomfort After Sun Exposure.It Is Also An Excellent Antioxidant. It Can Not Only Moisten Dry Lip Skin, But Also Protect Skin From Chemical Pollution.Improve The Darkening Of Lips Caused By Melanin, Release Healthy Luster Of Lips.

Read More
Aloe Vera Lip Balm

ROUSHUN Aloe Vera Lip Balm Contains Valuable Aloe Ingredients And Lotus Seed Oil. It Can Soften, Moisten And Moisten The Cracked And Dry Lips Caused By Wind Or Other Climatic Factors. It Helps Prevent The Natural Factors From Affecting The Lips. It Helps To Prevent The Natural Factors From Affecting The Lips. The Allantoin In The Ingredients Has A Moisturizing Effect, And Gently Wipe The Lips To Prevent The Lips From Drying And Cracking. The Red Front Base Can Reduce The Darkness.

Read More
Vitamin E Lip Balm

ROUSHUN Vitamin E Lip Balm Moistening Products Rich In Pure Vitamin E Can Keep Lips Moist And Healthy For A Long Time.Prevent Dry And Rough Lips, Effectively Moisten Lips.Lip Protection Products With Sunscreen Effect Can Also Protect Delicate Lips From Ultraviolet Rays And Improve The Darkening Of Lip Color. Repair Labial Discomfort After Sun Exposure.It Is Also An Excellent Antioxidant. It Can Not Only Moisten Dry Lip Skin, But Also Protect Skin From Chemical Pollution.Improve The Darkening Of Lips Caused By Melanin, Release Healthy Luster Of Lips.

Read More
Makeup Moisturizing Organic Custom Packaging Private Label Lip Balm

Roushun Lip Balm is formulated to alleviate soreness and discomfort caused due to severely dry and chapped lips. It contains a blend of highly moisturizing ingredients which immediately get to work.

Read More
body lotion

ROUSHUN hand & body lotion cocoa butter & vitamin E 

Read More
set

Contains pure olive essence,can improve the microcirculation system of scalp and hasten metabolism,it sterilize for hair and stop the forming of dandruff.It also moisturize the hair and make hair smooth healthy bright and silky

Read More
vitamin c facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Vitamin C faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Leopard Flawless Hydrating Base Cream

Are the skin problems still bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Leopard Flawless Hydrating Base Cream Increase skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow. Say goodbye to the dark spots, dry and loose skin. Try our vitamin c faical cream,Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact