منتجات

كريم تبييض ROUSHUN

هل ما زالت مشكلة الجلد تزعجك؟

يساعد كريم تبييض ROUSHUN على تغذية البشرة ومنحها عناية مثالية وتحسين مشاكل الوجه مثل تقصف الأطراف والتلف.

الكمال للعلامة الخاصة OEM / ODM منذ عام 1993 يمكن بيع مخزون جاهز يبدأ من 192 قطعة.

الملصقات الخاصة 5000 قطعة فقط ، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل الأسعار.


  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف:

    RS-29610
  • طلب (موك):

    192
  • وزن المنتج:

    100
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
منتجات جديدة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

كريم تبييض ROUSHUN


الاستعمال:


1: ضعي التماس على بشرتك


2: ربتي بأصابعك برفق

3: هذا الكريم سوف يمتص بلطف في بشرتك


تحذيرات:

يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال للاستخدام الخارجي فقط ، ابق بعيدًا عن العينين ، أوقفنا في حالة حدوث تهيج تحذيرات: يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال للاستخدام الخارجي فقط ، يُحفظ بعيدًا عن العينين ، ويوقفنا في حالة حدوث تهيج.


اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
whitening skin cream

صيغة خاصة لمشاكل بقعة الظلام . أنه يحتوي على مكونات طبيعية مثبتة مع مستخلصات زهرة لكل علامة، تساعدك على إعطائكم عادل وواضح و البشرة . وضعت على أساس مقتطفات زهرة طبيعية . إنه 100٪ sate على بشرتك . لا يحتوي على أي تبييض أو مكونات ضارة

قراءة المزيد
whitening skin cream

صيغة خاصة لمشاكل بقعة الظلام . أنه يحتوي على مكونات طبيعية مثبتة مع مستخلصات زهرة لكل علامة، تساعدك على إعطائكم عادل وواضح و البشرة . وضعت على أساس مقتطفات زهرة طبيعية . إنه 100٪ sate على بشرتك . لا يحتوي على أي تبييض أو مكونات ضارة

قراءة المزيد
vitamin e skin cream

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun فيتامين ه الجلد كريم الشاي يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، مغادرة الجلد مع الوهج الطبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب بلدي فيتامين ه الجسم كريم الجسم الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

قراءة المزيد
cocoa butter cream

Roushun غسول جسم الزبدة الكاكاو للمرأة جوز الهند نقية اليد والجسم كريم.

قراءة المزيد
VC body lotion

Roushun فيتامين C تبييض المستحضرات الجسم ترطيب المكونات الطبيعية الجسم الرطوبة الجسم غسول.

قراءة المزيد
collagen body lotion

Roushun Q10 الكولاجين الجسم تبييض الفيتامينات غسول. Q10 كفاءة غسول على البقع السوداء من الجسم، وتعهد الجلد وينظم بعقلانية عملية إنتاج الميلانين.الصباغ الأسود الواقي من البشرة، تطبيق يومي يعطي ثبات جسمك و تألق.

قراءة المزيد
cocoa butter body lotion

Roushun يد ترطيب & كريم الجسم، غسول زبدة الكاكاو التغذائي ل الجسم. for .سنوات عديدة، كنا نعمل بجد لجعل الجلد يصبح أكثر ناعمة وسلسة وجميلة، كريم Roushun مخصب مع الجلسرين والفيتامينات A & E سوف تترك بشرتك ناعمة، ناعمة وعغر تبدو، نعتقد أننا سوف تجلب لك الجمال و واثق.

قراءة المزيد
vitamin A+E  body lotion

Roushun يد ترطيب & كريم التغذية غسول زبدة الكاكاو ل الجسم. for .سنوات عديدة، كنا نعمل بجد لجعل الجلد يصبح أكثر ناعمة وسلسة وجميلة، كريم Roushun مخصب مع الجلسرين والفيتامينات A & E سوف تترك بشرتك ناعمة، ناعمة وعغر تبدو، نعتقد أننا سوف تجلب لك الجمال و واثق.

قراءة المزيد
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Body Cream

/ROUSHUN Whitening Cream

ROUSHUN Whitening Cream

Are the skin problem still bothering you? 

ROUSHUN Whitening Cream help nourish the skin, give the skin a perfect care, and improve the face problems such as split ends and damage.

Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale. 

Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.


  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-29610
  • Order(MOQ):

    192
  • Product weight:

    100
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

ROUSHUN Whitening Cream


USAGE:


1: Apply the ceam to your skin


2: Softly pat with your fingers

3: This cream will gently absorb into your skin


Warnings:

Keep out of reach of children.for external use only,keep out of eyes,stop us if irritation developsWarnings:Keep out of reach of children.for external use only,keep out of eyes,stop us if irritation develops


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
whitening skin cream

A special formula for your dark spot problems . It contains proven natural ingredients with flower extracts for every mark , that help to give you fair ,clear and even-tones skin . Formulated on the basis of natural flower extracts . it is 100% sate on your skin . It contains no bleach or harmful ingredients

Read More
whitening skin cream

A special formula for your dark spot problems . It contains proven natural ingredients with flower extracts for every mark , that help to give you fair ,clear and even-tones skin . Formulated on the basis of natural flower extracts . it is 100% sate on your skin . It contains no bleach or harmful ingredients

Read More
vitamin e skin cream

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough? Roushun Vitamin E Skin Body Cream Tea Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our Vitamin E Skin Body Cream TeaPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 5000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
cocoa butter cream

ROUSHUN Cocoa Butter body lotion for woman coconut Pure Hand and Body Cream.

Read More
VC body lotion

ROUSHUN VITAMIN C WHITENING LOTIONS BODY MOISTURIZING NATURAL INGREDIENTS MOISTURE BODY LOTION.

Read More
collagen body lotion

ROUSHUN  Q10 collagen vitamin e whitening body lotion.Q10 Lotion efficiency on the black spots of the body,smoothen the skin and regulates rationally the process of production of melanin.the protective black pigment of the epidermis,A daily application gives your body firmness and brilliance.

Read More
cocoa butter body lotion

ROUSHUN moisturising hand & body cream,Nutrition cocoa butter lotion for body.For many years,we have been working hard to make skin become more soft,smooth, and beautiful,roushun cream enriched with glycerine,vitamins A&E will leave your skin soft,smooth and younger looking,Believe us will bring you beauty and confident.

Read More
vitamin A+E  body lotion

ROUSHUN moisturising hand & body cream Nutrition cocoa butter lotion for body.For many years,we have been working hard to make skin become more soft,smooth, and beautiful,roushun cream enriched with glycerine,vitamins A&E will leave your skin soft,smooth and younger looking,Believe us will bring you beauty and confident.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact