منتجات

كريم التلاشي ROUSHUN

هل ما زالت مشكلة الوجه تزعجك؟

يساعد كريم ROUSHUN Vanishing على تغذية الوجه ، ومنح الوجه عناية مثالية ، وتحسين مشاكل الوجه مثل تقصف الأطراف والتلف.

الكمال للعلامة الخاصة OEM / ODM منذ عام 1993 يمكن بيع مخزون جاهز يبدأ من 144 قطعة.

الملصقات الخاصة 5000 قطعة فقط ، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل الأسعار.


  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف:

    RS-29845
  • طلب (موك):

    144
  • وزن المنتج:

    60
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
منتجات جديدة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

كريم التلاشي ROUSHUN


الاستعمال:


1: ضعي التماس على بشرتك


2: ربتي بأصابعك برفق

3: هذا الكريم سوف يمتص بلطف في بشرتك


تحذيرات:

يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال للاستخدام الخارجي فقط ، ابق بعيدًا عن العينين ، أوقفنا في حالة حدوث تهيج تحذيرات: يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال للاستخدام الخارجي فقط ، يُحفظ بعيدًا عن العينين ، ويوقفنا في حالة حدوث تهيج.


اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
glycerin cream

Roushun كريم جليسرين نوعية جيدة FPR يتم تقديم البشرة خصائص الشفاء، فإن بلسم ترطيب جميع الأغراض يحتوي على مضيف مكونات مفيدة ومحبة للبشرة، بما في ذلك زيت الزيتون والشمع النحل والعسل والعسل، ويمكن استخدامه لمساعدة الراحة والتعامل مع عدد من المناطق. استخدام مرطب الوجه، كريم العين أو قناع الشعر، أو تخفيف الأكزيما، تهيج الجلد والاحمرار، متعددة الاستخدامات وممتازة، و متعدد الأغراض سوف تركيبة تترك البشرة تشعر بالرطب بشكل مكثف و تجديدها. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 288pcs يمكن أن يكون بيعالتسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
Face Cream

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun فيتامين ج faical مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع الوهج الطبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C Faial مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

قراءة المزيد
vitamin e cream

Roushun نوعية جيدة كريم فيتامين E تسليم خصائص الشفاء، يحتوي بلسم الترطيب على مضيف مكونات مفيدة ومحبة للبشرة، بما في ذلك زيت الزيتون، الشمع النحل والعسل، والعسل، ويمكن استخدامه لمساعدة الراحة وعلاج عدد من المناطق. استخدام مرطب الوجه، كريم العين أو قناع الشعر، أو تخفيف الأكزيما، تهيج الجلد والاحمرار، متعددة الاستخدامات وممتازة، و متعدد الأغراض سوف تركيبة تترك البشرة تشعر بالرطب بشكل مكثف و تجديدها. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 288pcs يمكن أن يكون بيعالتسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
vitamin c facial cream

هل لا تزال مشاكل الجلد تزعجك أنت؟كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun فيتامين ج faical كريم زيادة مقاومة الجلد، مغادرة الجلد مع الطبيعية توهج. قل وداعا للبقع الداكنة والجافة والفضفاضة الجلد. جرب فيتامين C Faily كريم،الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص فقط 5000pcs، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
Shea butter cream

Roushun نوعية جيدة شيا كريم الزبدة تسليم خصائص الشفاء، يحتوي بلسم ترطيب الأغراض على مضيف مكونات مفيدة ومحبة للبشرة، بما في ذلك زيت الزيتون، والشمع النحل والعسل، والعسل، ويمكن استخدامه للمساعدة في الراحة والتعامل مع عدد من المناطق. استخدام مرطب الوجه، كريم العين أو قناع الشعر، أو تخفيف الأكزيما، تهيج الجلد والاحمرار، متعددة الاستخدامات وممتازة، و متعدد الأغراض سوف تركيبة تترك البشرة تشعر بالرطب بشكل مكثف و تجديدها. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 288pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

قراءة المزيد
aloe vera facial cream

هل لا تزال مشاكل الجلد تزعجك أنت؟كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun فيتامين ج faical كريم زيادة مقاومة الجلد، مغادرة الجلد مع الطبيعية توهج. قل وداعا للبقع الداكنة والجافة والفضفاضة الجلد. جرب فيتامين C Faily كريم،الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص فقط 5000pcs، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
vitamin e facial cream

هل لا تزال مشاكل الجلد تزعجك أنت؟كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun فيتامين ج faical كريم زيادة مقاومة الجلد، مغادرة الجلد مع الطبيعية توهج. قل وداعا للبقع الداكنة والجافة والفضفاضة الجلد. جرب فيتامين C Faily كريم،الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص فقط 5000pcs، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
Aloe Vera Face Cream

جودة جيدة الألوة فيرا كريم الوجه يحتوي على الألوة فيرا استخراج، لطيف صديقة للبشرة ترطيب، أقفال في الرطوبة، يساعد على تحسين خشونة الجلد والجفاف ونقص المياه، ويحمي البشرة والأوراق الجلدية كاملة .الملمس هو منعش وليس لزجة، الجلد ودود وحفظ . إنه يساعد على تحسين البشرة الجافة والمجففة، يرطب وترطب الجلد، وترك البشرة رطبة وسلسة، وإظهار البشرة المشعة والمشرقة الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 288pcs يمكن أن يكون بيعالتسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Face Cream

/ROUSHUN Vanishing Cream

ROUSHUN Vanishing Cream

Are the face problem still bothering you? 

ROUSHUN Vanishing Cream help nourish the face, give the face a perfect care, and improve the face problems such as split ends and damage.

Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. 

Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.


  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-29845
  • Order(MOQ):

    144
  • Product weight:

    60
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

ROUSHUN Vanishing Cream


USAGE:


1: Apply the ceam to your skin


2: Softly pat with your fingers

3: This cream will gently absorb into your skin


Warnings:

Keep out of reach of children.for external use only,keep out of eyes,stop us if irritation developsWarnings:Keep out of reach of children.for external use only,keep out of eyes,stop us if irritation develops


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
glycerin cream

Roushun good quality glycerin cream fpr skin delivering healing properties  ,the all-purpose moisturising balm contains a host of beneficial ,skin-loving ingredients,including olive oil,bees wax and honey,and honey,and can be used to help comfort and treat a number of areas. use as a facial moisturiser,eye cream or hair mask,or relieve eczema,skin irritations and redness,versatile and highly coveted,the multi-purpose formula will leave skin feeling intensely moisturised and replenished.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 288pcs can be sale private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Face Cream

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Vitamin C faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
vitamin e cream

Roushun good quality vitamin e cream delivering healing properties  ,the all-purpose moisturising balm contains a host of beneficial ,skin-loving ingredients,including olive oil,bees wax and honey,and honey,and can be used to help comfort and treat a number of areas. use as a facial moisturiser,eye cream or hair mask,or relieve eczema,skin irritations and redness,versatile and highly coveted,the multi-purpose formula will leave skin feeling intensely moisturised and replenished.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 288pcs can be sale private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price.

Read More
vitamin c facial cream

Are the skin problems still bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun vitamin c faical cream Increase skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow. Say goodbye to the dark spots, dry and loose skin. Try our vitamin c faical cream,Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Shea butter cream

Roushun good quality shea butter cream delivering healing properties  ,the all-purpose moisturising balm contains a host of beneficial ,skin-loving ingredients,including olive oil,bees wax and honey,and honey,and can be used to help comfort and treat a number of areas. use as a facial moisturiser,eye cream or hair mask,or relieve eczema,skin irritations and redness,versatile and highly coveted,the multi-purpose formula will leave skin feeling intensely moisturised and replenished.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 288pcs can be sale private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
aloe vera facial cream

Are the skin problems still bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun vitamin c faical cream Increase skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow. Say goodbye to the dark spots, dry and loose skin. Try our vitamin c faical cream,Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
vitamin e facial cream

Are the skin problems still bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun vitamin c faical cream Increase skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow. Say goodbye to the dark spots, dry and loose skin. Try our vitamin c faical cream,Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Aloe Vera Face Cream

Good quality aloe vera face cream contains aloe vera extract , gentle skin-friendly moisturizing , locks in moisture , helps to improve skin roughness ,dryness and lack of water , protects skin and leaves skin full .The texture is refreshing and not sticky , andthe skin is friendly and docile . It helps to improve the dry and dehydrated skin , moisturizes and moisturizes the skin , leaving the skin moist and smooth , showing the radiant and radiant skin.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 288pcs can be sale private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact