منتجات
بيت /

لفة مزيل العرق

/ Roushun الرياضة مضاء العرق مهرس تبييض

Roushun الرياضة مضاء العرق مهرس تبييض

Roushun الرياضة المضادة للفزع مزيل العرق Roll-on Ultra Dry و سرعة محمية باردة 50ML حتى إلى 48 ساعة على نحو سلس underarams for .طويل

  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف.:

    RS-30220
  • الأسهم السلع:

    10000
  • طلب (موك):

    144pcs
  • وزن المنتج:

    50ml
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Roushun مضاء العرق المضادة للفيروسات سرعة محمية باردة 50ML حتى إلى 48 ساعة على نحو سلس underarams for . طويل

تجنب الاتصال المباشر مع عيون. إذا كانت المنتج يحصل في العين، شطف Wiell مع المياه. تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.


اتجاه استخدام:

لفة على بالتساوي واترك تجف قبل الحصول على يرتدون ملابس.


المكونات:

أكوا، الكحول Denat، Allantoin، PEG- 12 ديميثيكون، هيدروكسي إيثيلاللوز، مستخلص النعناع، ​​ 3-Diol الألومنيوم الكلوروهيدرات.البروبيلين Glycol، Denatonium benzoate، 2 برومو 2- نيتروبان -1.

Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On

Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On

Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On

Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On


معلومات الشركة

شانتو . S.E.Z Baojie . الشركة الصناعية المحدودة متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات الطفل المنتجات. لديها ورشة عمل تنقية على مستوى 100،000، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية، A المستوى البلدية مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا المؤسسات، وقد مرت ISO9001، الولايات المتحدة GMPC، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة، لديه ثروة من تطوير المنتجات EXPE-RIORES، جودة عالية موظفي الإنتاج، آلية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة، البحث والتطوير من El Nements النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية، تطبيقها على مستحضرات التجميل الطفل وغيرها من الحقول

في عصر التطور السريع، ستواصل الشركة الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة، CRE-ATE A Win-Win السوق، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح، ومواصلة توحيد برود - UCT الجودة و هيكل. ستستند الشركة إلى الجودة، الموجهة نحو السوق، التي تركز على العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء نية جيدة معايير المشاريع.



التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.


2. هل يمكنني وضع بلدي شعار الشركة أو التسمية الخاصة على مزيل العرق المضادة للعشرون لفة؟

ج: بالتأكيد، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك هو عمياء. OEM . و ODM هو توافر.


3. كيف هل يمكننا الضمان الجودة؟

دائما قبل الإنتاج عينة قبل الكتلة الإنتاج؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي من قبل شحنة؛


4. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : شامبو مجموعة، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، هيئة النفط، هيئة فرك، بشرة جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


5. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Coll Roll-on Deodorant

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun تضيء النشط والجلد إيفاء الرجال والنساء بارد الأزرق لفة زائدة من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجلد الجاف والبشرة فضفاضة جربنا الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
vitamin e deodorant

تبييض جاف طويل الأمد، جسم مضاد للضبط، دائم جافة وأبيض، رعاية الجلد كل يوم، إصلاح مكثف تبييض الجلد الثابت، وتحسين بلاء، حساسة بياض. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. التسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On

Roushun مضاء العرق المضادة للفيروساتسرعة محمية باردة 50ML حتى إلى 48 ساعة

اقرأ أكثر
Snail white Antiperspirant Deodorant

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun الحلزون الأبيض عرق العرق المضادة للعشرات الزائدة من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجلد الجافة والسائبة جرب فيتامين C Faial serum.perfection لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Antiperspirant Deodorant

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun مضادات العرق المضادة للمرساح لفة للغاية يزيد جدا من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد الجلد جرب فيتامين C serum.perfection لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
carrot set

تحتوي على الجزرة العناية بالشعر الجوهر، يمكن أن تصفية بعمق في نوى الشعر، وتوفير التغذية على الشعر، وتشكل طبقة من فيلم واقية على سطح الشعر لقفل التغذية والماء، والحفاظ على الشعر الناعم وسلس مثل الحرير وسهل

اقرأ أكثر
Roushun Aloe Vera

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ الألوة فيرا مواجهة غسل رغوة منظف الوجه يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، مغادرة الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجلد الجاف والسريعة جرب الألوة فيرا غسل الوجه رغوة منظف الوجه الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
CREAM

Enriched with honey extract hydrates and replenishes,gives you healthy,smooth and touchable skin everyday.gives kin essential moisture where it needs it most.non-greasy,fast absorbing formula leaves skin feeling silky smooth and comfortable.

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /

Roll-on deodorant

/ROUSHUN Sport Antiperspirant Deodorant Whitening Roll-On

ROUSHUN Sport Antiperspirant Deodorant Whitening Roll-On

ROUSHUN Sport Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On Ultra Dry And Protected Speed Cool 50ml Up To 48 Hours Smooth Underarams For Longer

  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-30220
  • Goods Stock:

    10000
  • Order(MOQ):

    144pcs
  • Product weight:

    50ml
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

ROUSHUN Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On Ultra Dry And Protected Speed Cool 50ml Up To 48 Hours Smooth Underarams For Longer

Avoid direct contact with eyes. If product gets into eye,rinse wiell with water. Keep out of reach of children.


Direction for use:

Roll on evenly and allow to dry before getting dressed.


Ingredients:

Aqua, Alcohol Denat, Allantoin, PEG- 12 Dimethicone,hydroxyethylcellulose, Mint Extract, 3-diol Aluminum Chlorohydrate.Propylene Glycol, Denatonium Benzoate, 2-bromo-2- Nitropropane-1.

Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On

Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On

Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On

Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On


Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Coll Roll-on Deodorant

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun  brightening active and skin brightening men and women cool blue roll-on increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow say goodbye to the dark spots dry and loose skin try our roll-on.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
vitamin e deodorant

Long-lasting dry whitening,antiperspirant body,lasting dry and white,care for skin every day,intensive repair whitening firming skin,improve dullness,delicate whiteness.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale.private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On

ROUSHUN Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-On Ultra Dry And Protected Speed Cool 50ml Up To 48 Hours

Read More
Snail white Antiperspirant Deodorant

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Snail white Antiperspirant Deodorant  Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serum.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Antiperspirant Deodorant

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?ROUSHUN Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-on ultra dry   Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serum.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
lotion

Enriched with milk extract evens skin tone and texture this silky,smooth lotion heals dry skin while evening tone and texture,smoothes the appearance of marks and discoloration all day hydration for a natural shine leaves skin soft and supple.

Read More
shampoo

Containing selected egg extract liquid,and synthesis moisturizing factors,can quikly penetrate the inner hair,constantly moisturizing hair & improve the hair quality,displaying the bright and charming luster,and bringing smooth & silk-like feelings.

Read More
collagen gel

ROUSHUN NATURAL 92% COLLAGEN SOOTHING MOISTURIZING GEL.92% of Collagen moisturizing gel contained.Fermented contents maximize the effect of activating components. So it helps your skin to be clear & healthy. Moist feeling without stickiness. It is absorbed fast & freshly without stickiness. plus it soothes the stimulated skin by hot sun light & makes your skin moist & sleek. Free system for skin health.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact