منتجات
منزل، بيت /العناية بالشعر /

علاج الشعر

/علاج الشعر ROUSHUN بالأعشاب

علاج الشعر ROUSHUN بالأعشاب

هل ما زالت مشكلة الشعر تزعجك؟

علاج ROUSHUN بالأعشاب يساعد على تغذية الشعر ، ومنح الشعر عناية مثالية ، وتحسين مشاكل الشعر مثل الأطراف المتقصفة والتلف.

الكمال للعلامة الخاصة OEM / ODM منذ عام 1993 يمكن بيع مخزون جاهز يبدأ من 24 قطعة.

الملصقات الخاصة 5000 قطعة فقط ، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل الأسعار.


  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف:

    RS-29643
  • طلب (موك):

    24
  • وزن المنتج:

    1000
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
منتجات جديدة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

علاج الشعر ROUSHUN بالأعشاب


الاستعمال:


1: ضعي التماس على شعرك


2: ربتي بأصابعك برفق

3: هذا الكريم سوف يمتص بلطف في شعرك


تحذيرات:

يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال للاستخدام الخارجي فقط ، ابق بعيدًا عن العينين ، أوقفنا في حالة حدوث تهيج تحذيرات: يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال للاستخدام الخارجي فقط ، يُحفظ بعيدًا عن العينين ، ويوقفنا في حالة حدوث تهيج.


اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
egg hair treatment

Roushun تساعد معالجة شعر البيض ذات النوعية الجيدة رشاقتها وتعزيزها ضعيفة وتضررت شعر. يوفر مزيجا خاصا من الكيراتين والفيتامينات وماء الكولاجين التغذية اللازمة لقوة الشعر والصحية والنمو . آمن على جميع أنواع الشعر بما في ذلك الطبيعية واللون المعالجة و استرخاء. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 الأسهم الجاهزة تبدأ من 24pcs يمكن أن يكون بيعالتسمية الخاصة فقط 5000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
collagen hair treatment

هل لا تزال مشاكل الشعر تزعجك أنت؟ معالجة الشعر الكولاجين تزيد من صلابة الشعر، ترك الشعر مع توهج طبيعي . إصلاح التالفة شعر. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص فقط 5000pcs، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
Egg Extract Hair Treatment

هل لا تزال مشاكل الشعر تزعجك أنت؟ Roushun مستخلص البيض الطبيعي معالجة الشعر زيادة صلابة الشعر، ترك الشعر مع الطبيعي توهج. إصلاح التالفة شعر. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص فقط 5000pcs، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
Beauty Hot Oil Hair Treatment

هل لا تزال مشاكل الشعر تزعجك أنت؟ Roushun جمال علاج الشعر الساخن الشعر زيادة صلابة الشعر، ترك الشعر مع الطبيعية توهج. إصلاح التالفة شعر. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص فقط 5000pcs، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
Roushun Argan Oil Mask

أركان .علاج الشعر النفط يغذي الشعر مع أعلى جودة درجة التجميل أركان النفط الغني بالفيتامينات الأساسية و المواد الغذائية. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 الأسهم الجاهزة تبدأ من 72pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

قراءة المزيد
Roushun beauty treatment

جينسنغ علاج الشعر الشعر الرياح هو لينة وسلسة إصلاح بدقة كل الشعر التالفة الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 الأسهم الجاهزة تبدأ من 24pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

قراءة المزيد
hair treatment first-aid doctor of hair professional

إصلاح مزدوج الحب Hairloss، ترطيب Hairzfrom من الداخل إلى الخارج فيلم واقية هو Formedon سطح Hairand طاقة الإصلاح يلف بشعر

قراءة المزيد
Avocado Hair Treatment

هل لا تزال مشاكل الشعر تزعجك أنت؟ Roushun علاج شعر زيت الزيتون الطبيعي يزيد من صلابة الشعر، ترك الشعر مع طبيعي توهج. إصلاح التالفة شعر. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص فقط 5000pcs، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Hair Care /

Hair Treatment

/ROUSHUN Herbal Hair Treatment

ROUSHUN Herbal Hair Treatment

Are the hair problem still bothering you? 

ROUSHUN Herbal Hair Treatment help nourish the hair, give the hair a perfect care, and improve the hair problems such as split ends and damage.

Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 24pcs can be sale. 

Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.


  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-29643
  • Order(MOQ):

    24
  • Product weight:

    1000
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

ROUSHUN Herbal Hair Treatment


USAGE:


1: Apply the ceam to your hair


2: Softly pat with your fingers

3: This cream  will gently absorb into your hair


Warnings:

Keep out of reach of children.for external use only,keep out of eyes,stop us if irritation developsWarnings:Keep out of reach of children.for external use only,keep out of eyes,stop us if irritation develops


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
egg hair treatment

ROUSHUN good quality egg hair treatment helps thicken and strengthen weak and damaged hair. Its special blend of keratin,vitamins and collagen thickeners provides needed nourishment for strong, healthy and growing hair. Safe on all types of hair including natural, color treated and relaxed.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 24pcs can be sale private label only 5000pcs contact with us get the best price.

Read More
collagen hair treatment

Are the Hair problems still bothering you? Collagen hair treatment Increase Hair toughness, leaving hair with a natural glow. Repair damaged hair.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Egg Extract Hair Treatment

Are the Hair problems still bothering you? ROUSHUN Natural Egg Extract Hair Treatment Increase Hair toughness, leaving hair with a natural glow. Repair Damaged Hair.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Beauty Hot Oil Hair Treatment

Are the Hair problems still bothering you? ROUSHUN Beauty Hot Oil Hair Treatment Increase Hair toughness, leaving hair with a natural glow. Repair Damaged Hair.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Roushun Argan Oil Mask

Argan Oil Hair Treatment Nourishes hair with the highest quality cosmetic grade argan oil rich in essential vitamins and nutrients.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 72pcs can be sale private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Roushun beauty treatment

Ginseng hair treatment wind card hair is soft and smooth precisely repair every damaged hairPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 24pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
hair treatment first-aid doctor of hair professional

Double repairs love hairloss, moisturizing hairzfrom the inside outprotective film is formedon the surface of the hairand the repairing energy firmly wraps the hair

Read More
Avocado Hair Treatment

Are the Hair problems still bothering you? ROUSHUN Natural Olive Oil Hair Treatment Increase Hair toughness, leaving hair with a natural glow. Repair damaged hair.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact