منتجات
بيت /عناية بالجلد /

الدعك

/ Roushun خيار الجسم فرك

Roushun خيار الجسم فرك

يحتوي على الخيار الأخضر الطبيعي، جوهر تليين النبات، عوامل الرطوبة، يقوم بتنشيط خلية الجلد وحسن matabolism.comالماء ويمكن أن يتنعيم بلطف ويزيل أيضا Horiness.brings جلد ليونة و تينغ.

  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف.:

    RS-28202
  • طلب (موك):

    96pcs
  • وزن المنتج:

    200ml
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Roushun خيار الجسم فرك


ROUSHUN cucumber/strawberry/papaya/aloe vera/coconut body scrub


يحتوي فرك الجسم الخيار على خيار أخضر طبيعي، وهو جوهر تليين النبات، وعوامل الرطوبة، فإنه ينشط خلية الجلد وحسن Matabolism الماء ويمكن أن يتنعيم بلطف ويزيل أيضا Horiness.brings جلد ليونة و تينغ.

الفراولة هيئة فرك يحتوي على الفراولة الطبيعية Essence.it يزيل الزهم الزائد و الشوائب. Quickly يساعدك على التخلص من السطح القديم وكذلك يساعد الجلد على التعافي ليكون بصحة جيدة و White.No ضيق و الجفاف التدليك مع الرقم الخاص بك يمنح الولادات لإلغاء حظر المسام

يحتوي Papaya Body Scrub على جوهر Pawpaw، الكولاجين النباتية والنشاط السطحي وكيل. Genlty . إزالة الشوائب ومستحضرات التجميل و horiness.rich عمداء الرغاوي وتبين دون أي الشوائب. لديك مع اللؤلؤ بصلة بريق.

الألوة فيرا فرك يحتوي على الألوة الطبيعي رطبة العوامل، وجوهر النبات و vc.it يمكن أن تعين السطح أقرن. بعد Genlte . التدليك، يزيل الزهم الزائد و hepls unblock المسام يزيل أيضا الشوائب للمساعدة في حماية ضد مظهر عيوب الجلد مع لؤلؤة الكتابة ومع بريق.

يتضمن فرك جوز الهند جوائز جوز الهند وعوامل الرطوبة وسطح العطاء نشط Agent.it يمكن تنشيط خلية الجلد و غير مناسب matabolism.tenderly يزيل السطح الحمضية وينقي Pores.it تخترق الجلد وتعويض الماء AMD Nutrition.Whitens وجه البشرة وتجلب بريق.

معلومات الشركة

شانتو . S.E.Z Baojie . الشركة الصناعية المحدودة متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات الطفل المنتجات. لديها ورشة عمل تنقية على مستوى 100،000، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية، A المستوى البلدية مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا المؤسسات، وقد مرت ISO9001، الولايات المتحدة GMPC، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة، لديه ثروة من تطوير المنتجات EXPE-RIORES، جودة عالية موظفي الإنتاج، آلية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة، البحث والتطوير من El Nements النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية، تطبيقها على مستحضرات التجميل الطفل وغيرها من الحقول

في عصر التطور السريع، ستواصل الشركة الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة، CRE-ATE A Win-Win السوق، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح، ومواصلة توحيد برود - UCT الجودة و هيكل. ستستند الشركة إلى الجودة، الموجهة نحو السوق، التي تركز على العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء نية جيدة معايير المشاريع.



التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.


2. هل يمكنني وضع بلدي شعار الشركة أو التسمية الخاصة على فيتامين C الوجه مصل؟

ج: بالتأكيد، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك هو عمياء. OEM . و ODM هو توافر.


3. كيف هل يمكننا الضمان الجودة؟

دائما قبل الإنتاج عينة قبل الكتلة الإنتاج؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي من قبل شحنة؛


4. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : شامبو مجموعة، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، الألوة فيرا . الجسم فرك، الجسم النفط، الجلد جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


5. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية


اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Snail Scrub Gel Scrub

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ الحلزون المضادة للإنساج وجه جل تقشير Scrub.a التطهير العميق الألياف الطبيعية الجسم والوجه Teatree فرك الذي يزيل بسرعة الرؤوس السوداء والعمليات، وألغاء المسام وأزيل الخلايا الميتة الجافة من سطح بشرتك والكشف عن طبقة ناعمة وطازجة، ويمكن استخدامها على جميع أنواع البشرة، لطيف بما فيه الكفاية للاستخدام يوميا. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 5000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Face Scrub Teatree Gel Scrub

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ آها . BHA . فا 30 يوما تقشير جل فرك الوجه تطهير عميق ألياف طبيعية الجسم والوجه Teatree فرك الذي يزيل بسرعة الرؤوس السوداء والعمليات، والألعاب التي تضم مسام وأزيل الخلايا الميتة الجافة من سطح بشرتك والكشف عن طبقة ناعمة وطازجة، ويمكن استخدامها على جميع أنواع البشرة، لطيفة بما يكفي لاستخدامها Daily.perfection لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 5000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
aloe vera face scrub

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun مصل شجرة الحياة للوجه يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع الوهج الطبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C فيتامين C مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Face Scrub Vitamin C Peeling Gel Scrub

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ فيتامين ج تقشير جل فركتطهير عميق ألياف طبيعية الهيكل والوجه فيتامين C فرك بسرعة يزيل الرؤوس السوداء والعمليات، وإزالة المسام وأزيل الخلايا الميتة الجافة من سطح بشرتك والكشف عن طبقة ناعمة وطازجة، يمكن استخدامها على جميع أنواع البشرة، لطيف بما فيه الكفاية للاستخدام Daily.perfection لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 5000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
Peeling Gel Face Scrub

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ جل تقشير الوجه الكولاجين Scrub.no المزيد من البشرة الجافة بعد تقشير ترطيب وترطيب مزيل الجلد الميت في نهاية المطاف، غنية في مقتطفات الحلزون، وإزالة الجلد الميت، وكذلك تنظيف المسام المسدود والشوائب الجلدية، Sllky و سموث بشرتك أثناء ترطيب مكافحة الشيخوخة Effect.perfection .لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 5000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
Face Scrub Snail White  Scrub

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ جل قشور أبيضالمزيد من البشرة الجافة بعد تقشير ترطيب وترطيب مزيل الجلد الميت في نهاية المطاف، غنية في مقتطفات الحلزون، وإزالة الجلد الميت، وكذلك تنظيف المسام المسدود والشوائب الجلدية، Sllky و سموث بشرتك أثناء ترطيب مكافحة الشيخوخة Effect.perfection .لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 5000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
Black Face Scrub Charcoal

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ فرك الفحم .NO المزيد من البشرة الجافة بعد تقشير ترطيب وترطيب مزيل الجلد الميت في نهاية المطاف، غنية في مقتطفات الحلزون، وإزالة الجلد الميت، وكذلك تنظيف المسام المسدود والشوائب الجلدية، Sllky و سموث بشرتك أثناء ترطيب مكافحة الشيخوخة Effect.perfection .لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 5000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
Charcoal Face Scrub

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun فرك الوجه الفحم للوجه يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، مغادرة الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة والبشرة فضفاضة . الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Scrubs

/ROUSHUN cucumber body scrub

ROUSHUN cucumber body scrub

Contains natural green cucumber,plant softening essence,moisturing factors,It activates skin cell and improver the matabolism.Compensates the water and can gently soften and also removes the horiness.Brings skin of softness and ting.

  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-28202
  • Order(MOQ):

    96pcs
  • Product weight:

    200ml
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

ROUSHUN cucumber body scrub 


ROUSHUN cucumber/strawberry/papaya/aloe vera/coconut body scrub


Cucumber Body Scrub Contains natural green cucumber,plant softening essence,moisturing factors,It activates skin cell and improver the matabolism.Compensates the water and can gently soften and also removes the horiness.Brings skin of softness and ting.

Strawberry Body Scrub Contains natural strawberry essence.It removes excess sebum and the impurities.Quickly helps you to get rid of the old surface hominess and also helps the skin to recover to be healthy and white.No tightness and dryness.Gently massage with your figure gives births to unblock pores.

Papaya Body Scrub Contains pawpaw essence,plant collagen and surface active agent.Can genlty remove the impurities,cosmetics and horiness.Rich foams deans and whiten the without any impurities.Brings your with pearl attactively lustre.

Aloe Vera Scrub Contains natural aloe moisturing factors,plant essence and VC.It can smoothen the surface horniness.After genlte massage,it removes excess sebum and hepls unblock pores.It also removes impurities to help protect against the appearance of imperfections.Makes the skin with pearl write and with lustre.

Coconut Scrub Contains coconut essence,moisturing factors and tender surface active agent.It can activate the skin cell and improive the matabolism.Tenderly removes the surface hominess and purifies the pores.It penetrates the skin and compensates the water amd nutrition.Whitens face skin and brings lustre.

Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the vitamin c facial serum?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、aloe vera body scrub、Body oil、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Snail Scrub Gel Scrub

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Snail Anti-ance Peeling Gel Face Scrub.A deep cleansing natural-fiber body and facial Teatree Scrub that quickly removes blackheads and imputities,uncloges pores and removes dry dead cells from the surface of your skin and reveal a smooth ,fresh layer,can be used on all skin types,gentle enough to use daily.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale  private label only 5000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Face Scrub Teatree Gel Scrub

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?AHA BHA PHA 30 DAYS Peeling Gel Face ScrubA deep cleansing natural-fiber body and facial Teatree Scrub that quickly removes blackheads and imputities,uncloges pores and removes dry dead cells from the surface of your skin and reveal a smooth ,fresh layer,can be used on all skin types,gentle enough to use daily.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale  private label only 5000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
aloe vera face scrub

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?ROUSHUN Life tree Serum for Face  Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Face Scrub Vitamin C Peeling Gel Scrub

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Vitamin C Peeling Gel Face ScrubA deep cleansing natural-fiber body and facial Vitamin C Scrub that quickly removes blackheads and imputities,uncloges pores and removes dry dead cells from the surface of your skin and reveal a smooth ,fresh layer,can be used on all skin types,gentle enough to use daily.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale  private label only 5000pcs contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Peeling Gel Face Scrub

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Collagen Face Peeling Gel Scrub.No more dry skin after exfoliating moisturizing and hydrating ultimate dead skin remover,rich in snail extracts,gently remove dead skin,also deep clean your clogged pores and skin impurities,brightening and sklky smoth your skin while hydrating with anti-aging effect.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale  private label only 5000pcs contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Face Scrub Snail White  Scrub

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Snail White Peeling Gel Scrub.No more dry skin after exfoliating moisturizing and hydrating ultimate dead skin remover,rich in snail extracts,gently remove dead skin,also deep clean your clogged pores and skin impurities,brightening and sklky smoth your skin while hydrating with anti-aging effect.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale  private label only 5000pcs contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Black Face Scrub Charcoal

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?charcoal scrub .No more dry skin after exfoliating moisturizing and hydrating ultimate dead skin remover,rich in snail extracts,gently remove dead skin,also deep clean your clogged pores and skin impurities,brightening and sklky smoth your skin while hydrating with anti-aging effect.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale  private label only 5000pcs contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Charcoal Face Scrub

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?ROUSHUN Charcoal Face Scrub for Face  Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin .Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact