منتجات
بيت /عناية بالجلد /

زبدة الجسم

/ Roushun غسول الجسم الكاكاو

Roushun غسول الجسم الكاكاو

ما هي المشاكل هي الجسم منرقاء الطقس الجاف ؟ الدجاج الجلد، تشويش تقشير الخام، مملة Skinfine خطوط و الركود؟

مخصب مع استخراج كاكاو غش ترطيب خاص & أعمال مغذية لتجديدك الجلد لمس غسول إلى الجلد الذي تحلم به دائما، يقلل من الخطوط الجميلة والتجاعيد مع الاستخدام العادي .


  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف.:

    RS-30150
  • طلب (موك):

    48pcs
  • وزن المنتج:

    400ml
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Roushun غسول الجسم الكاكاو

بشرة جميلة إصلاح سر الجلد الجميل مظهر يحسن الجلد، بدءا من واقية. مشكلة الجلد العناية Roushun غسول الجسم الكاكاو هو أفضل ما لديكم


cocoa body lotion


وصف المنتج

ميزة: يجمع غسول الجسم الكاكاو بين أعلى مستويات الكاكاو عالية الجودة لإنشاء مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تمر بسلاسة وتساعد على حماية وتفتيح بشرتك في جميع أنحاء اليوم.


الاتجاهات: تطبيق 3-5 يسقط على راحة الراحة والتدليك بلطف وجهك أو جسمك، الرقبة والراده المناطق.


الحذر: for . البشرة الحساسة، اختبار التصحيح على الجلد قبل الأول الاستخدام. لا تنطبق على غضب أو تالفة الجلد. إذا كانت تهيج، احمرار أو إزعاج يحدث، توقف استخدام. تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. تجنب الاتصال مع عيون.


cocoa body lotion


معلومات الشركة

شانتو . S.E.Z Baojie . الشركة الصناعية المحدودة متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات الطفل المنتجات. لديها ورشة عمل تنقية على مستوى 100،000، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية، A المستوى البلدية مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا المؤسسات، وقد مرت ISO9001، الولايات المتحدة GMPC، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة، لديه ثروة من تطوير المنتجات EXPE-RIORES، جودة عالية موظفي الإنتاج، آلية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة، البحث والتطوير من El Nements النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية، تطبيقها على مستحضرات التجميل الطفل وغيرها من الحقول

في عصر التطور السريع، ستواصل الشركة الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة، CRE-ATE A Win-Win السوق، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح، ومواصلة توحيد برود - UCT الجودة و هيكل. ستستند الشركة إلى الجودة، الموجهة نحو السوق، التي تركز على العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء نية جيدة معايير المشاريع.



التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.


2. هل يمكنني وضع بلدي شعار الشركة أو التسمية الخاصة على جسم الكاكاو غسول؟

ج: بالتأكيد، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك هو عمياء. OEM . و ODM هو توافر.


3. كيف هل يمكننا الضمان الجودة؟

دائما قبل الإنتاج عينة قبل الكتلة الإنتاج؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي من قبل شحنة؛


4. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : شامبو مجموعة، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، هيئة النفط، هيئة فرك، بشرة جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


5. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية

العلامات الساخنة : ترطيب الترطيب سطع
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
olives body lotion

ما هي المشاكل هي الجسم منرقاء الطقس الجاف ؟ الدجاج الجلد، تشويش تقشير الخام، مملة Skinfine خطوط و الركود؟ المخصب مع زيتون مستخلصات غش ترطيب خاص & أعمال مغذية لتجديدك الجلد لمس غسول إلى الجلد الذي تحلم به دائما، يقلل من الخطوط الجميلة والتجاعيد مع الاستخدام العادي .

اقرأ أكثر
carrot body lotion

ما هي المشاكل هي الجسم منرقاء الطقس الجاف ؟ الدجاج الجلد، تشويش تقشير الخام، مملة Skinfine خطوط و الركود؟ مخصب مع Carrot Nourish Extract & أعمال مغذية لتجديدك الجلد لمس غسول إلى الجلد الذي تحلم به دائما، يقلل من الخطوط الجميلة والتجاعيد مع الاستخدام العادي .

اقرأ أكثر
honey body lotion

ما هي المشاكل هي الجسم منرقاء جاف الطقس؟ الدجاج الجلد، تشويش تقشير الخام، مملة Skinfine خطوط و الركود ؟مخصب عسل مستخلصات غش ترطيب خاص & أعمال مغذية لتجديدك الجلد لمس غسول إلى الجلد الذي تحلم به دائما، يقلل من الخطوط الجميلة والتجاعيد مع الاستخدام العادي .

اقرأ أكثر
papaya body lotion

ما هي المشاكل هي الجسم منرقاء الطقس الجاف ؟ الدجاج الجلد، تشويش تقشير الخام، مملة Skinfine خطوط و الركود؟ مخصب مع استخراج البابايا ناطق ترطيب خاص & أعمال مغذية لتجديدك الجلد لمس غسول إلى الجلد الذي تحلم به دائما، يقلل من الخطوط الجميلة والتجاعيد مع الاستخدام العادي .

اقرأ أكثر
carrot body lotion

ما هي المشاكل هي الجسم منرقاء الطقس الجاف ؟ الدجاج الجلد، تشويش تقشير الخام، مملة Skinfine خطوط و الركود؟ مخصب مع Carrot Nourish Extract & أعمال مغذية لتجديدك الجلد لمس غسول إلى الجلد الذي تحلم به دائما، يقلل من الخطوط الجميلة والتجاعيد مع الاستخدام العادي .

اقرأ أكثر
Vitamin E Body Lotion

هل لا تزال مشاكل جلد الجسم يزعجك أنت؟ Roushun سوف تبييض غسول الجسم فيتامين E سيقوم بترطيب جلد جسمك، مما يترك لك جسم ترطيب، وتنعيم بشرة. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000pcs فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
Natural Extract Olive Facial Mask

هل لا تزال مشاكل الوجه تزعجك أنت؟ استخراج قناع الوجه الطبيعي الزيتون تزيد من صلابة الوجه، مغادرة الوجه مع توهج طبيعي إصلاح التالفة الجلد. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص فقط 5000pcs، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
lotion

it can effectively moisturize ,nourish skin which is  exposede under  sunlight for long tim e ,season charged and dry envirnment  ,often use it wil maintain the skin is elastic ,moist ,manwhile ,provide pleasant and freshing fragarance ,let you have a happy experence when use the body lotion 

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Body Butter

/ROUSHUN cocoa body lotion

ROUSHUN cocoa body lotion

what troubles have the body experiencedin dry weather ?chicken skin ,rough peeling tarnishing ,dull skinfine lines and slack?

Enriched with cocoa nourish extract special moisturizing & nourishing works to renew you skin's touch lotion to skin you always dreamed of, diminishes fine lines and wrinkles with regular use.


  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-30150
  • Order(MOQ):

    48pcs
  • Product weight:

    400ml
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Instagram
  • Product Detail

ROUSHUN cocoa body lotion

Beautiful skin secret repairing beautiful skin firming appearance improves skin, starting with protective. care skin problem ROUSHUN cocoa body lotion is your best choose.


cocoa body lotion


Product Description

Advantage: cocoa body lotion combines the highest quality cocoa extract to create a potent antioxidant that goes on smoothly and helps protect and brighten your skin throughout the day. 


Directions: Apply 3-5 drops to your palm and gently pat and massage onto your face or body, neck and desired areas.


Caution: For Sensitive Skin, patch test on skin before first use. Do not apply to irritated or damaged skin. If irritation,redness or discomfort occurs, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes.


cocoa body lotion


Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the cocoa body lotion?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
olives body lotion

what troubles have the body experiencedin dry weather ?chicken skin ,rough peeling tarnishing ,dull skinfine lines and slack?Enriched with olives nourish extract special moisturizing & nourishing works to renew you skin's touch lotion to skin you always dreamed of, diminishes fine lines and wrinkles with regular use.

Read More
carrot body lotion

what troubles have the body experiencedin dry weather ?chicken skin ,rough peeling tarnishing ,dull skinfine lines and slack?Enriched with carrot nourish extract special moisturizing & nourishing works to renew you skin's touch lotion to skin you always dreamed of, diminishes fine lines and wrinkles with regular use.

Read More
honey body lotion

what troubles have the body experiencedin dry weather?chicken skin ,rough peeling tarnishing ,dull skinfine lines and slack ?Enriched with honey nourish extract special moisturizing & nourishing works to renew you skin's touch lotion to skin you always dreamed of, diminishes fine lines and wrinkles with regular use.

Read More
natural renewable protecting Skin olives scrub

Skin whitening body massage scrub gel As your skin undergoes its own process of natural renewable,dead and other impurities accumulate and hide your skin's freshest layer

Read More
Black Charcoal Soap Gift Set

Are the skin problem still bothering you? DR.DAVEY Black Charcoal Soap Gift Set help nourish the face and body, give the skin a perfect care, and improve the skin problems.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 360pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
OEM Small Moq Skin Body Cream Whitening  Carrot Lightening Body Cream

Contain carrot extract, fast absorbing, light-to-the-touch lotion to skin you always dreamed of, diminishes fine lines & wrinkles with regular use.

Read More
 Collagen Hand Cream

Do skin problems on your hands still bother you? Dry, chapped, rough, dead skin and so on.Collagen hand cream is specially designed for autumn and winter to resist aging, whiten, moisturize and moisturize.Since 1993 to provide perfect OEM /ODM for private brand OEM /ODM. Starting from 192 pieces in stock. Private label 5000pcs, contact us for the best price

Read More
body lotion

Enriched with honey extract hydrates and replenishes,gives you healthy,smooth and touchable skin everyday.gives skin essential moisture where it needs it most.nongresy,fast absorbing formula leaves skin feeling silky smooth and comfortable.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact