منتجات

زيت الخروع ROUSHUN

هل ما زالت مشكلة الجسم تزعجك؟

يساعد شامبو XO-II على تغذية الجسم ، ومنح الجسم عناية مثالية ، وتحسين مشاكل الوجه مثل تقصف الأطراف والتلف.

الكمال للعلامة الخاصة OEM / ODM منذ عام 1993 يمكن بيع مخزون جاهز يبدأ من 144 قطعة.

الملصقات الخاصة 5000 قطعة فقط ، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل الأسعار.


  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف:

    RS-29976
  • طلب (موك):

    144
  • وزن المنتج:

    118
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
منتجات جديدة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

زيت الخروع ROUSHUN


الاستعمال:


1: ضعي الزيت على جسمك


2: ربتي بأصابعك برفق

3: سوف يمتص هذا الزيت بلطف في بشرتك


تحذيرات:

يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال للاستخدام الخارجي فقط ، ابق بعيدًا عن العينين ، أوقفنا في حالة حدوث تهيج تحذيرات: يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال للاستخدام الخارجي فقط ، يُحفظ بعيدًا عن العينين ، ويوقفنا في حالة حدوث تهيج.


اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Vitamin C Moisturizing Oil

هل لا تزال مشاكل جلد الجسم يزعجك أنت؟ فيتامين C ترطيب النفط سوف ترطيب بشرة جسمك، مما يجعلك جسم ترطيب، وتنعيم بشرة. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000pcs فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
cocount hair oil

Roushun جوز الهند زيت قص الشعر الزيت عذراء العذراء الاستخدام العضوي للشعر والجلد النفط. جوز الهند جيد البشرة عذراء اضافية نقية & الباردة غير المكرر الضغط عليه. زيت جوز الهند مكونات ترطيب طبيعية غنية، والتي يمكنها إصلاح تلف الشعر والشعر، وهي لطيفة بشكل طبيعي و غير إيريتاتين شعر نهار زيت جوز الهند المضغوط العضوي العضوي Virginut Can شعر، واسمحوا أن الشعر طبيعي ونضول المضادة للتجاعيد بشرةزيت جوز الهند المضغوط العضوي العضوي البكر هو طبيعي صديقة للبشرة ولديه العناية بالبشرة القوية، تغذي الجلد وسلس الخام. كيف إلى استخدام: تطبيق كمية مناسبة من زيت جوز الهند بالتساوي وتدليك الشعر أو الجلد للاستخدام طويل الأجل، شعر إصلاح عميق، يرطب العناية بالبشرة

قراءة المزيد
Vitamin E Moisturizing Oil

هل لا تزال مشاكل جلد الجسم يزعجك أنت؟ سوف يتنطق فيتامين E ترطيب النفط بجلد جسمك، مما يجعلك جسم ترطيب، وتنعيم بشرة. الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000pcs فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
coconut premium oil

هل لا تزال مشاكل جلد الجسم يزعجك أنت؟ سوف يتنطق زيت ترطيب جوز الهند بجلد جسمك، مما يترك لك جسم ترطيب، وتنعيم بشرة الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000pcs فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
aloe vera natural oil

هل لا تزال مشاكل جلد الجسم يزعجك أنت؟ الألوة فيرا سيقوم زيت الجسم بترطيب بشرة جسمك، تاركا لك هيئة ترطيب، وتنعيم البشرة الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000pcs فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

قراءة المزيد
brand  quality natural  beard growth oil

usebrand .جودة نمو اللحية الطبيعية النفط باعتباره ما قبل الحلاقة النفط للمساعدة في منع تقليد الجلد من الحلاقة أو بدلا من التقليدية AfterShave.

قراءة المزيد
brand quality gentlemen’s beard growth oil

جوجوبا .هي واحدة من زيوت الناقل الأكثر شعبية غنية بطبيعة الحال في فيتامين E المفيد وخالية من GMO.

قراءة المزيد
brand quality intense solution beard growth

العريس لحية مجيدة مع أفضل زيت اللحية صياغة للرجال الذين يفخرون في لحية صحية أو شارب. لدينا صياغة زيت اللحية الطبيعية بعناية هو العضوية والعطور خالية ومناسب لجميع الجلد الأنواع - بما في ذلك حساسة الجلد! هذا هو غير معطر اللحية النفط الذي يمتص بسرعة ولا يجتاز أبدا بقايا كبيرة لصنع اللحية تظهر أكمل و سمكا.

قراءة المزيد
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Body Oil

/ROUSHUN Castor Oil

ROUSHUN Castor Oil

Are the body problem still bothering you? 

XO-II Shampoo help nourish the body, give the body a perfect care, and improve the face problems such as split ends and damage.

Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. 

Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.


  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-29976
  • Order(MOQ):

    144
  • Product weight:

    118
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

ROUSHUN Castor Oil


USAGE:


1: Apply the oil to your body


2: Softly pat with your fingers

3: This oil will gently absorb into your skin


Warnings:

Keep out of reach of children.for external use only,keep out of eyes,stop us if irritation developsWarnings:Keep out of reach of children.for external use only,keep out of eyes,stop us if irritation develops


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Vitamin C Moisturizing Oil

Are the Body Skin problems still bothering you? Vitamin C Moisturizing Oil will moisturizing your body skin, leaving you a moisturize body, and a smoothing skin.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 10000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
cocount hair oil

Roushun Coconut Hair Oil Body Oil Extra Virgin Organic Use for Hair and Skin oil.Coconut Oil Good For Skin Extra Virgin Pure & Unrefined  Cold Pressed.Coconut oil is rich natural moisturizing ingredients,which can repair skin and hair damage,and is naturally gentle and non-irritatin Supple HairOrganic cold pressed virgin coconut oil can effectivelynourish hair,let the hair be natural and suppleAnti-wrinkle skinOrganic cold pressed virgin coconut oil is naturally skin-friendly and has a strong skin care,nourish the skin and smooth the rough.How to use:Apply a proper amount of coconut oil evenly and massage the hair or skin for long-term use,deep repair hair,moisturizes skin care

Read More
Vitamin E Moisturizing Oil

Are the Body Skin problems still bothering you? Vitamin E Moisturizing Oil will moisturizing your body skin, leaving you a moisturize body, and a smoothing skin.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 10000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
coconut premium oil

Are the Body Skin problems still bothering you? Coconut Premium Moisturizing Oil will moisturizing your body skin, leaving you a moisturize body, and a smoothing skin.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 10000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
aloe vera natural oil

Are the Body Skin problems still bothering you? Aloe Vera Body Oil will moisturizing your body skin, leaving you a moisturize body, and a smoothing skin.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 10000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
brand  quality natural  beard growth oil

Usebrand  quality natural  beard growth oil as a pre-shave oil to help prevent skin imitation from shaving or in place of traditional aftershave.

Read More
brand quality gentlemen’s beard growth oil

Jojoba is one of the most popular carrier oils naturally rich in beneficial Vitamin E and free of GMO.

Read More
brand quality intense solution beard growth

Groom a glorious beard with the very best beard oil formulated for men who take pride in a healthy beard or mustache. Our carefully formulated natural beard oil is organic,fragrance-free and appropriate for all skin types-including sensitive skin! This is an unscented beard oil that absorbs quickly and never eaves a residue-great for making beards appear fuller and thicker.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact