منتجات
بيت /عناية بالجلد /

مصل الوجه

/ Dr.Davey .فيتامين C 20 & إي سطع المصل

Dr.Davey .فيتامين C 20 & إي سطع المصل

فيتامين C & ه مصل

مكافحة الشيخوخة سطع مصل السحر السري

مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة .MAGIC مصل رقيقة وبقع شمس تتلاشى للغاية & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد، تقليل تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد الموجودة . كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand يعيد



  • ماركة:

    DR.DAVEY
  • رقم الصنف.:

    DV-6070
  • أصل المنتج:

    MADE IN P.R.C
  • اللون:

    Customized Acceptable
  • طلب (موك):

    192pcs
  • وزن المنتج:

    30ml
  • ميناء الشحن:

    SHENZHEN OR GUANGZHOU
  • مهلة:

    7-15 days
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Dr.Davey . فيتامين C 20 & ه Astaxanthin هيالورونيك حامض فيتامين E روز الوركين الأخضر الشاي مصل الوجه

مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة .MAGIC مصل رقيقة وبقع شمس تتلاشى للغاية & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد، تقليل تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد الموجودة . كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand يعيد


الحذر:

هذا قد يزيد المنتج Skin'sSenivity إلى الشمس . نحن يوصي تطبيق واقية من الشمس قبل التعرض لأشعة الشمس .spf غير مطلوب إذا تم استخدامه ك Nigh TtreaTment

الاتجاهات:

غسل ADN بات البشرة dry.apply كمية صغيرة إلى وجه كامل و neck.allow إلى Dty.can أن تستخدم يوميا، ويمكن استخدامها تحت التصنيع UP.Follow مع جودة عالية مرطب مثل Roushun مرطب.

المكونات:

أكوا، بوتيلين غليكول، PEG-40 زيت الخروع المهدرج، الجلسرين، حمض الأسكوربيك. 10-30 ألكيل أكريلات Crosspolymer، كلورفينيسين، حامض الستريك، سترات الصوديوم Dipotassium glycyrrhizate، bisabolol.

معلومات الشركة

شانتو . S.E.Z Baojie . الشركة الصناعية المحدودة متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات الطفل المنتجات. لديها ورشة عمل تنقية على مستوى 100،000، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية، A المستوى البلدية مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا المؤسسات، وقد مرت ISO9001، الولايات المتحدة GMPC، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة، لديه ثروة من تطوير المنتجات EXPE-RIORES، جودة عالية موظفي الإنتاج، آلية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة، البحث والتطوير من El Nements النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية، تطبيقها على مستحضرات التجميل الطفل وغيرها من الحقول

في عصر التطور السريع، ستواصل الشركة الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة، CRE-ATE A Win-Win السوق، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح، ومواصلة توحيد برود - UCT الجودة و هيكل. ستستند الشركة إلى الجودة، الموجهة نحو السوق، التي تركز على العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء نية جيدة معايير المشاريع.



التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.


2. هل يمكنني وضع بلدي شعار الشركة أو التسمية الخاصة على الوجه مصل؟

ج: بالتأكيد، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك هو عمياء. OEM . و ODM هو توافر.


3. كيف هل يمكننا الضمان الجودة؟

دائما قبل الإنتاج عينة قبل الكتلة الإنتاج؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي من قبل شحنة؛


4. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : شامبو مجموعة، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، هيئة النفط، هيئة فرك، بشرة جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


5. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
vitamin c facial serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun فيتامين ج faical مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع الوهج الطبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C Faial مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Snail facial serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Dr.Davey .الحلزون faial مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة والجلد فضفاضة جرب الحلزون لدينا مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Snail White Serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun Snail White Serum يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
face serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun فيتامين ج faical مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع الوهج الطبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C Faial مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
tea plant facial serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Dr.Davey .مصنع الشاي Faial مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة والجلد فضفاضة جرب مصنعنا الشاي مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Anti-Wrinkle Collagen Serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun المضادة للتجاعيد مصل الكولاجين يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Vitamin C facial serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Dr.Davey .فيتامين ج faical مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع الوهج الطبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C Faial مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
hyaluronic acid facial serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Dr.Davey . هيالورونيك حمض faical مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والبشرة فضفاضة جربنا هيالورونيك حمض faical مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Facial Serum

/DR.DAVEY Vitamin C 20 & E brighten Serum

DR.DAVEY Vitamin C 20 & E brighten Serum

Vitamin C & E SERUM

Anti-Aging brighten Magic Secret Serum

With our NEW IMPROVED formula .Magic serum is thin and highly Effective fade sun spots & discoloration , refine skin texture , reduce wrinkle formation , and minimize existing wrinkles . It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore



  • Brand:

    DR.DAVEY
  • Item NO.:

    DV-6070
  • Product Origin:

    MADE IN P.R.C
  • Color:

    Customized Acceptable
  • Order(MOQ):

    192pcs
  • Product weight:

    30ml
  • Shipping Port:

    SHENZHEN OR GUANGZHOU
  • Lead Time:

    7-15 days
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

DR.DAVEY Vitamin C 20 & E Astaxanthin Hyaluronic Acid Vitamin E Rose Hips Green Tea Facial Serum

With our NEW IMPROVED formula .Magic serum is thin and highly Effective fade sun spots & discoloration , refine skin texture , reduce wrinkle formation , and minimize existing wrinkles . It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore


CAUTION:

This product may increase your skin'ssensitivity to the sun . We recommend applying sunscreen prior to sun exposure .SPF is not required if used as a nigh ttreatment

DIRECTIONS:

Wash adn pat skin dry.Apply a small amount to entire face and neck.Allow to dty.can be used daily,can be used under make up.Follow with a high quality moisturizer such Roushun Moisturizer.

Ingredients:

Aqua , Butylene Glycol , PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil,Glycerin,Ascorbic Acid.Tocopherol,Sodium Hyaluronate,Ethylhexylglycerin,Fragrance,Sodium Acrylates/C 10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer,Chlorphenesin,Citric Acid,Sodium Citrate Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate,Bisabolol.

Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the facial serum?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
vitamin c facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Vitamin C faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
face serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Vitamin C faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Anti-Wrinkle Collagen Serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Anti-Wrinkle Collagen Serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Vitamin C facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?DR.DAVEY Vitamin C faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our Vitamin C faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 96pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
hyaluronic acid facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?DR.DAVEY hyaluronic acid faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our hyaluronic acid faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 96pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Vitamin C facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?DR.DAVEY Vitamin C faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our Vitamin C faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 96pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Vitamin C facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?DR.DAVEY Vitamin C faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our Vitamin C faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 96pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Collagen Serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?ROUSHUN Collagen Serum for Face  Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact