منتجات
بيت /

عناية بالجلد

/ Dr.Davey .كريم واقية الجلد واقية

Dr.Davey .كريم واقية الجلد واقية

يحتوي على Centella آسياتيكا .المكونات، يمكن أن تخفف من إزعاج الجلد في الهواء الطلق، قفل ترطيب المياه، منعش والعطاء، مغذية ومياه المياه، ومناسبة للخارجية / شاطئ البحر، متعدد تأثير مجتمعة، واسمحوا بشرتك المناقصة وسلاسة خلال الصيف، نسيج خفيف، بشرة مريحة، نسيج خفيف، رعاية مزدوجة، استمتع الصيف الجميلة الجلد.

  • ماركة:

    DR.DAVEY
  • رقم الصنف.:

    DV-6106
  • طلب (موك):

    48pcs
  • وزن المنتج:

    50ml
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Dr.Davey . كريم الشمس كريم

سر الجلد الجميل هيدرا دائم إصلاح مظهر ثبات الجلد الجميل يحسن الجلد، بدءا من واقية. مشكلة العناية بالجلد Dr.Daveycream Wscreen هو أفضل ما لديكم

Cream Sunscreen




وصف المنتج

ميزة: كريم واقية من الشمس يجمع بين أعلى مستويات الجودة Centella آسياتيكا . لإنشاء مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تمر بسلاسة وتساعد على حماية وتفتيح بشرتك في جميع أنحاء اليوم. هذا لا يصدق مكافحة الشيخوخة حارب صيغة العناية بالبشرة ضد الخطوط والتجاعيد لتوفير توهج الشباب لديك كان يبحث ل.


الاتجاهات: تطبيق 3-5 قطرات لأطراف الأصابع الخاصة بك وبات بلطف والتدليك وجهك وعنقك ومطلوب المناطق.


الحذر: for . البشرة الحساسة، اختبار التصحيح على الجلد قبل الأول الاستخدام. لا تنطبق على غضب أو تالفة الجلد. إذا كانت تهيج، احمرار أو إزعاج يحدث، توقف استخدام. تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. تجنب الاتصال مع عيون.


Cream Sunscreen


معلومات الشركة

شانتو . S.E.Z Baojie . الشركة الصناعية المحدودة متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات الطفل المنتجات. لديها ورشة عمل تنقية على مستوى 100،000، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية، A المستوى البلدية مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا المؤسسات، وقد مرت ISO9001، الولايات المتحدة GMPC، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة، لديه ثروة من تطوير المنتجات EXPE-RIORES، جودة عالية موظفي الإنتاج، آلية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة، البحث والتطوير من El Nements النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية، تطبيقها على مستحضرات التجميل الطفل وغيرها من الحقول

في عصر التطور السريع، ستواصل الشركة الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة، CRE-ATE A Win-Win السوق، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح، ومواصلة توحيد برود - UCT الجودة و هيكل. ستستند الشركة إلى الجودة، الموجهة نحو السوق، التي تركز على العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء نية جيدة معايير المشاريع.



التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.


2. هل يمكنني وضع بلدي شعار الشركة أو التسمية الخاصة على الكريم واقية من الشمس؟

ج: بالتأكيد، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك هو عمياء. OEM . و ODM هو توافر.


3. كيف هل يمكننا الضمان الجودة؟

دائما قبل الإنتاج عينة قبل الكتلة الإنتاج؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي من قبل شحنة؛


4. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : شامبو مجموعة، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، هيئة النفط، هيئة فرك، بشرة جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


5. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
natural 99 % aloe vera lip balm

حماية الشفاه الحساسة أثناء إيقاف الجفاف المؤلم، الرمز، و تكسير. هذا العروة الرائحة فيرا بلسم الشفاه مع SPF-15 واقية من الشمس يغذي، تهدئ ويحمي

اقرأ أكثر
 OEM lip balm collagen moisturizing lip balm

حماية الشفاه الحساسة أثناء إيقاف مؤلمة جفاف، التشطيب، و تكسير.

اقرأ أكثر
vitamine long-lasting moisturizing lady lip balm

حماية الشفاه الحساسة أثناء إيقاف الجفاف المؤلم، الرمز، و تكسير.

اقرأ أكثر
Vitamin C Capsules

جوهر الوجه 100٪ فيتامين ج التقشير التقشير توفيق & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا المحسنة الجديدة، Roushun فيتامين C جوهر الوجه رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة . كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand يعيد

اقرأ أكثر
Vitamin E capsules

جوهر الوجه 100٪ علاج فيتامين E تقشير المعالجة & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة، Roushun جوهر الوجه فيتامين E رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة . كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand يعيد

اقرأ أكثر
Collagen capsules

جوهر الوجه 100٪ علاج الكولاجين التقشير توفيق & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة، Roushun جوهر الوجه الكولاجين رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة . كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand استعادة.

اقرأ أكثر
Vitamin C Capsules

جوهر الوجه 100٪ فيتامين ج التقشير التقشير توفيق & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة، Dr.Davey فيتامين C جوهر الوجه رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة . كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand يعيد

اقرأ أكثر
Vitamin E capsules

جوهر الوجه 100٪ علاج فيتامين E تقشير المعالجة & Evens لهجة البشرة 90 Softgel كبسولات مع صيغةنا الجديدة المحسنة، Dr.Davey جوهر الوجه فيتامين E رقيقة وعالية فعالة. سوف يساعد في تتلاشى بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد يقلل من تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد القائمة . كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النباتات النقية الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم و protectand يعيد

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /

Skin Care

/DR.DAVEY Skin Protective Cream Sunscreen

DR.DAVEY Skin Protective Cream Sunscreen

Contains centella asiatica ingredients, can ease the skin discomfort form outdoors,moisturizing lock water,refreshing and tender,nourishing and replenishing water, suitable for outdoor/seaside, multi effect combined,let your skin tender and smooth during the summer,light texture, comfortable skin,light texture, double care,enjoy summer beautiful skin.

  • Brand:

    DR.DAVEY
  • Item NO.:

    DV-6106
  • Order(MOQ):

    48pcs
  • Product weight:

    50ml
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

DR.DAVEY Cream Sunscreen

Beautiful skin secret hydra-lasting Repairing beautiful skin firming appearance improves skin, starting with protective. care Skin problem DR.DAVEYcream Sunscreen is your best choose.

Cream Sunscreen




Product Description

Advantage:Cream Sunscreen combines the highest quality Centella asiatica to create a potent antioxidant that goes on smoothly and helps protect and brighten your skin throughout the day. This incredible anti-aging skin care formula fights against lines and wrinkles to provide the youthful glow you've been looking for.


Directions: Apply 3-5 drops to your fingertips and gently pat and massage onto your face, neck and desired areas.


Caution: For Sensitive Skin, patch test on skin before first use. Do not apply to irritated or damaged skin. If irritation,redness or discomfort occurs, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes.


Cream Sunscreen


Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the Cream Sunscreen?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
natural 99 % aloe vera lip balm

Protect sensitive lips while stopping painful dryness, chapping, and cracking.This terrific Aloe Vera lip balm with SPF-15 sunscreen nourishes, soothes and protects

Read More
 OEM lip balm collagen moisturizing lip balm

Protect sensitive lips while stopping painful dryness, chapping, and cracking.

Read More
vitamine long-lasting moisturizing lady lip balm

Protect sensitive lips while stopping painful dryness, chapping, and cracking.

Read More
Snail white Deodorant

Roushun Snail white Antiperspirant Deodorant Effectively inhibits sweat secretion,keeps skin fresh and refreshed for a long time,contains snails,moisturizing ingredients,and thoughtful skin ,feeling cool and comfortable.

Read More
Vitamin C Capsules

Facial Essence 100% Vitamin C Exfoliating Treatment Refines & Evens Skin Tone 90 Softgel CapsulesWith our NEW IMPROVED formula, Roushun Vitamin C facial essence is thin and highly effective. It will help fade sun spots & discoloration, refine skin texture reduce wrinkle formation, and minimize existing wrinkles. It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore

Read More
Vitamin E capsules

Facial Essence 100% Vitamin E Exfoliating Treatment Refines & Evens Skin Tone 90 Softgel Capsules With our NEW IMPROVED formula, Roushun Vitamin E facial essence is thin and highly effective. It will help fade sun spots & discoloration, refine skin texture reduce wrinkle formation, and minimize existing wrinkles. It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore

Read More
Collagen capsules

Facial Essence 100% Collagen Exfoliating Treatment Refines & Evens Skin Tone 90 Softgel Capsules With our NEW IMPROVED formula, Roushun Collagen facial essence is thin and highly effective. It will help fade sun spots & discoloration, refine skin texture reduce wrinkle formation, and minimize existing wrinkles. It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore.

Read More
Snail capsules

Facial Essence 100% Snail Exfoliating Treatment Refines & Evens Skin Tone 90 Softgel Capsules With our NEW IMPROVED formula, Roushun Snail facial essence is thin and highly effective. It will help fade sun spots & discoloration, refine skin texture reduce wrinkle formation, and minimize existing wrinkles. It also has a high concentrated base of pure vegan hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protectand restore.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact