منتجات
بيت /منتجات العناية بالفم /

معجون الأسنان

/ Dr.Daver .فيتامين ج معجون الأسنان

Dr.Daver .فيتامين ج معجون الأسنان

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟

Dr.Daver .فيتامين ج معجون الأسنان يزيد من مقاومة البشرة، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد الجلد جرب فيتامين C Faial serum.perfection لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

  • ماركة:

    DR.DAVEY
  • رقم الصنف.:

    6114
  • طلب (موك):

    192pcs
  • وزن المنتج:

    100g
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Dr.Daver . فيتامين ج معجون الأسنان

يتضمن معجون أسنان فيتامين C تبييض عامل تبييض، امتصاص فعال، يزيل البكتيريا التي تسبب سوء التنفس


Vitamin C Toothpaste

الميزات:

يتضمن معجون أسنان فيتامين C تبييض عامل تبييض، امتصاص فعال، يزيل البكتيريا التي تسبب سوء التنفس يحقق التنفس الطازج طويل الأمد، ويعمل على الوقاية من التهاب اللثة والتهاب اللثة يحتوي على مكونات تزيل البلاك و Tartar. كما أنه يستعيد الملمس الطبيعي ويزيل تلون الأسنان التي يمكنها Becaused من الشاي والقهوة تحقيق صحة الفم الرائعة وأسنان بياضا

استثمار:

فرشاة مرتين في اليوم ولا مزيد من ثلاث مرات، تقليل البلع والصق

Vitamin C toothpaste


المكونات فعالية:

ربط: التحلل وإزالة القطران ومقاييس النيكوتين المنتجة في سطح الأسنان، للحد من المدخنين اللثة النزيف الشائعة، وجعل الشفالة الصحة. Spearmint: إن إزالة التنفس القوي، هو التنفس النقي والطازجة أيضا تأثيرات مضادة للالتهابات قوية، ساعد في كبح النزيف اللثة، إصلاح وتحسين اللثة. فيتامين ه: تعزيز الدورة الدموية اللثة، ومنع التهاب اللثة السيليكا: القدرة على تنظيف فرشاة أسنانك تماما، للمساعدة في إزالة Tartar. أسنان بيضاء فلورايد: جعل الأسنان الحفاظ على العدوى الحموضة، وتعزيز حمض الكالسيوم في الأسنان، ومنع الأسنان تسوس.

معلومات الشركة

شانتو . S.E.Z Baojie . الشركة الصناعية المحدودة متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات الطفل المنتجات. لديها ورشة عمل تنقية على مستوى 100،000، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية، A المستوى البلدية مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا المؤسسات، وقد مرت ISO9001، الولايات المتحدة GMPC، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة، لديه ثروة من تطوير المنتجات EXPE-RIORES، جودة عالية موظفي الإنتاج، آلية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة، البحث والتطوير من El Nements النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية، تطبيقها على مستحضرات التجميل الطفل وغيرها من الحقول

في عصر التطور السريع، ستواصل الشركة الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة، CRE-ATE A Win-Win السوق، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح، ومواصلة توحيد برود - UCT الجودة و هيكل. ستستند الشركة إلى الجودة، الموجهة نحو السوق، التي تركز على العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء نية جيدة معايير المشاريع.



التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.


2. هل يمكنني وضع بلدي شعار الشركة أو التسمية الخاصة على معجون الأسنان فيتامين C ؟

ج: بالتأكيد، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك هو عمياء. OEM . و ODM هو توافر.


3. كيف هل يمكننا الضمان الجودة؟

دائما قبل الإنتاج عينة قبل الكتلة الإنتاج؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي من قبل شحنة؛


4. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : شامبو مجموعة، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، هيئة النفط، هيئة فرك، بشرة جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


5. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Collagen Toothpaste

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Dr.Daver .معجون أسنان الكولاجين يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، مغادرة الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C Faial serum.perfection لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Snail White Toothpaste

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun Snail White WastePaste Waste يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد الجلد جرب فيتامين C Faial serum.perfection لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
shampoo

Contain 24k gold nourish extract liquid,can quickly penetrate the inner hair,constantly moisturizing hair & improve the hair quality,displaying the bright and charming luster,and bringing smooth & silk-like feelings.

اقرأ أكثر
Face Scrub Snail White  Scrub

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ جل قشور أبيضالمزيد من البشرة الجافة بعد تقشير ترطيب وترطيب مزيل الجلد الميت في نهاية المطاف، غنية في مقتطفات الحلزون، وإزالة الجلد الميت، وكذلك تنظيف المسام المسدود والشوائب الجلدية، Sllky و سموث بشرتك أثناء ترطيب مكافحة الشيخوخة Effect.perfection .لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 5000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
Olive Extract Nourishing Face Cream

هل لا تزال مشاكل الجلد تزعجك أنت؟كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ استخراج الزيتون مغذي كريم الوجه زيادة مقاومة الجلد، مغادرة الجلد مع الطبيعية توهج. قل وداعا للبقع الداكنة والجافة والفضفاضة الجلد. جرب فيتامين C Faily كريم،الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص فقط 5000pcs، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
soap

Solve with freckles,dark spots and smooth wrinkles,whiten skin.

اقرأ أكثر
treatment

Roushun كريم علاج الشعر يحتوي على زبدة الكاكاو الطبيعية، العشبية، الذهب فيتامين \ أنا مستخلص يغذي، يمكن أن توفر المياه اللازمة والمغذيات للشعر في الجير، وإصلاح الشعر المتشابك أو التالفة، والحفاظ على حرسك الشعر سطع، والحفاظ على الشعر ناعم، ناعم، رطب وممتع

اقرأ أكثر
Vitamin E Hand&Body Lotion

هل لا تزال مشاكل جلد الجسم يزعجك أنت؟ Roushun فيتامين ه يد والجسم سوف غسول ترطيب بشرة جسمك، تاركا لك هيئة ترطيب، وتنعيم البشرة الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 144pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع. وصف خاص 10000pcs فقط، اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل السعر.

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Oral Care Product /

Tooth Paste

/DR.DAVER Vitamin C Toothpaste

DR.DAVER Vitamin C Toothpaste

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?

DR.DAVER Vitamin C Toothpaste   Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serum.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price

  • Brand:

    DR.DAVEY
  • Item NO.:

    6114
  • Order(MOQ):

    192pcs
  • Product weight:

    100g
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

DR.DAVER Vitamin C Toothpaste 

Vitamin C whitening toothpaste includes whitening factor, effective absorption, removes the bacteria that causes bad breath.


Vitamin C Toothpaste

Features:

 Vitamin C whitening toothpaste includes whitening factor, effective absorption, removes the bacteria that causes bad breath. achieves long lasting fresh breath, and works on the prevention of periodontitis and gingivitis Contains ingredients that remove plaque and tartar. It also restores the natural texture and removes discoloration of teeth that can becaused from tea and coffee achieving superb oral health and whiter teeth

USAGED: 

Brush twice a day and no more than three times, minimise swallowing and spit out

Vitamin C toothpaste


Ingredients Efficacy: 

PEG: decomposition and removal of Tar and Nicotine Residues produced in the tooth surface, to reduce smokers common bleeding gums, make oral health. SPEARMINT: powerful removal bad breath, is pure and fresh breath Also has potent anti inflammatory effects, helped curb gums bleeding,repair and improve the gums. VITAMIN E: promote the gingival blood circulation, prevent gingivitis SILICA: ability to thoroughly clean brush your teeth, to help remove tartar. white teeth FLUORIDE: make teeth maintain noderate acidity, strengthen of calcium acid in the teeth, prevent tooth decay.

Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the Vitamin C Toothpaste ?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Collagen Toothpaste

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?DR.DAVER Collagen Toothpaste  Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serum.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Caviar Hair Treatment

Are the Hair problems still bothering you? ROUSHUN Caviar Hair Treatment Increase Hair toughness, leaving hair with a natural glow. Repair damaged hair.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Whitening Carrot Face Cream

Are the Body Skin problems still bothering you? Whitening Carrot Face Cream will moisturizing your body skin, leaving you a moisturize body, and a smoothing skin.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 144pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 10000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
shampoo

Helps stop breakage and repair weak,damaged hair.Enriched with aloe vera,shea butter,beeswax and pure herbs,moisturizes and detangles,helps protect hair from the damaging effects of blow dryers,curling irons,and chemical treatments while leaving hair with a beautiful softness and natural shine.

Read More
Kelp Varech

Is the skin problem still bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Kelp Varech Serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our Kelp Varech Serum.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Treatment

Contains natural garlic moisture factors,it can deeply moisten hair from inside out,effectively repair dry,rough and damaged hair,prevent hair from turning forked or broken,so that the hair is supple,smooth.

Read More
honey shampoo

ROUSHUN 2in1 shower&shampoo with conditioner gift set honey.

Read More
body lotion

Roushun Hand & Body Lotion acts as a moisturizer and protectant against weather sensitive skin.It's rich non-greasy formula soothes and softens skin instantly.Apply Roushun Hand & Body Lotion to dry skin and massage in thoroughly.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact