منتجات
بيت /عناية بالجلد /

مسحوق

/ Dr.Davey .الحلزون الأبيض تجميد الطاقة المجففة

Dr.Davey .الحلزون الأبيض تجميد الطاقة المجففة

Dr.Davey .Snail White White Bootze-Powder Powder Repole Lijfenating Rejuvening Skinity تغذية البشرة، استخراج إفراز الحلزون تركيز، الذي يوفر التغذية في الجلد بشكل أكثر فعالية، يحسن العديد من مشاكل الجلد، حماية، مهدئا ومغذية الجلد.

  • ماركة:

    DR.DAVEY
  • رقم الصنف.:

    DV-6244
  • طلب (موك):

    72
  • وزن المنتج:

    50mg*5pcs+3ml*5pcs
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Dr.Davey . الحلزون الأبيض تجميد مسحوق مسحوق مسحوق مسحوق التجديد الطبيعي مرونة التغذية الجلد

الحلزون الأبيض تجميد المجفف الطاقة / 50mg

المكونات: مانيتول، Trehalose، Carnosine، Acetyhexapeptide-8، مستخلص الحلزون، Plamitoyl Tripettide-1، Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4، Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7، Palmitoyl Trepeptide-5، Nonapeptide-1.


إصلاح الحلزون الأبيض المذيبات / 3ML

المكونات: المياه، حمض البوليغلوتاميك، حمض الهيالورونيك، B-Glucan، Paeonia Suffruticosa استخراج الجذر، P-Radial acetophenone، الحلزون استخراج.


تحذيرات:

  1. يستخدم المنتج بعد التطهير، بين الحبر والغسول، لضمان امتصاص أفضل

  2. لا تبتلع المنتجات الخارجية، في حالة اتصال العينين، يرجى شطفها مع الكثير من الماء على الفور، بسبب أنواع مختلفة من الجلد، يرجى التوقف عن استخدام على الفور. تشعر به غير مريح.

  3. الحفاظ على المنتج غير المفصلي في مكان بارد مع ثابت لا تضع في مكان بدرجة حرارة عالية ومباشرة أشعة الشمس. النشر، الحل المختلط غير المكتمل يجب أن توضع في ثلاجة (2-8 درجة مئوية) للتخزين البارد وتستخدم داخل 3'days.


معلومات الشركة

شانتو . S.E.Z Baojie . الشركة الصناعية المحدودة متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات الطفل المنتجات. لديها ورشة عمل تنقية على مستوى 100،000، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية، A المستوى البلدية مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا المؤسسات، وقد مرت ISO9001، الولايات المتحدة GMPC، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة، لديه ثروة من تطوير المنتجات EXPE-RIORES، جودة عالية موظفي الإنتاج، آلية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة، البحث والتطوير من El Nements النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية، تطبيقها على مستحضرات التجميل الطفل وغيرها من الحقول

في عصر التطور السريع، ستواصل الشركة الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة، CRE-ATE A Win-Win السوق، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح، ومواصلة توحيد برود - UCT الجودة و هيكل. ستستند الشركة إلى الجودة، الموجهة نحو السوق، التي تركز على العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء نية جيدة معايير المشاريع.



التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.


2. هل يمكنني وضع بلدي شعار الشركة أو التسمية الخاصة على فيتامين E العناية بالبشرة مجموعة؟

ج: بالتأكيد، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك هو عمياء. OEM . و ODM هو توافر.


3. كيف هل يمكننا الضمان الجودة؟

دائما قبل الإنتاج عينة قبل الكتلة الإنتاج؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي من قبل شحنة؛


4. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : شامبو مجموعة، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، هيئة النفط، هيئة فرك، بشرة جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


5. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية


اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
freeze-dried power

Dr.Davey .فيتامين C تجميد مسحوق إصلاح مسحوق مسحوق تجديد مرونة تغذية مرونة الجلد، فيتامين ج فعالة للغاية، وسوف تساعد في تلاشي بقع الشمس & تلون، صقل نسيج الجلد، تقليل تكوين التجاعيد، وتقليل التجاعيد الموجودة، كما أن لديها قاعدة مركزة عالية من النقي الهيالورونيك حمض إلى خلايا الجلد ممتلئ الجسم وحماية و استعادة.

اقرأ أكثر
freeze-dried power

Dr.Davey . Teatree .مسحوق إصلاح مسحوق المجفف المجفف من جديد تجديد مرونة التغذية الجلدية، خلية الجلد الميت تراكم up / / مملة بشرة / / تهيج من المكياج بقايا من المكياج بقايا / / SEBUM & .Blackhead Aha، BHA و Pha يبقي البشرة مشرقة وصحية من خلال إزالة الخلايا والقيود الميتة، وتطبيع دوران البشرة الفترة.

اقرأ أكثر
freeze-dried power

Dr.Davey .الكولاجين تجميد مسحوق إصلاح مسحوق مسحوق التجديد الطبيعي مرونة التغذية الجلد، وجوهر الكولاجين البحري المركزة للغاية هو مكافحة الشيخوخة ويجعل بشرتك ضيقة ونضرب مرة أخرى، يشد البشرة والألعاب، فيلم واقية،يرطب، ويحسن نسيج الجلد و elasticity.collagen يساعد في صنع بشرتنا على تحسين مرونة للقتال لإيقاف ترهل الجلد والخطوط الدقيقة، و التجاعيد.

اقرأ أكثر
Baby naturally derived cornstarch baby powder

طفل مستمد بطبيعة الحال مسحوق الطفل الذرة مع الألوة وفيتامين ه للبشرة الحساسة

اقرأ أكثر
 Baby Powder

The powder is delicate, soft and smooth, can absorb the excess moisture of the skin, make the skin comfortable at any time and nourish the skin at the same time

اقرأ أكثر
 Baby Powder

The powder is delicate, soft and smooth, can absorb the excess moisture of the skin, make the skin comfortable at any time and nourish the skin at the same time

اقرأ أكثر
 Baby Powder

The powder is delicate, soft and smooth, can absorb the excess moisture of the skin, make the skin comfortable at any time and nourish the skin at the same time

اقرأ أكثر
shampoo

CUTE BABY Bedtime OilApply high quality mineral oil,can be easily absorbed and leaves skin a protection layer on surface,can effectively locks water and avoid wrinkle and stimulation,it can also soften baby's head dirt.CUTE BABY ShampooThe new moist hydra formula,can moisturise tender hair of baby,the natural PH value formula,pure and mild,cares baby's tender hair,making it soft and smooth.CUTE BABY Lotionhe fresh moist formula is mild and fresh,can effectively moisturize baby's tender skin and clean skin,can remove oil and excrement that water can hardly clean away,it avoids stimulation to baby hips caused by urine.It is also suitable for moisturizing your body,the fresh moist formula can used daily,make your skin fresh and comfortable.CUTE BABY PowderThe new formul baby powder has double effect,anti-powder and anti-itch,contains natural mint and eucalypt foliage oil factor,cool and fresh,can cure heat spot effectively and temove surplus damp of skin,making baby skin comfortable and smooth.CUTE BABY SoapMild fancy soap compounded with natural milk essence,avenin-like as well sa rich amino acid and other nutrition elements,can effectively nourish and care babies'skin,making their skin more tender and healthv while gently cleaning the skin.

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Powder

/DR.DAVEY Snail White freeze-dried power

DR.DAVEY Snail White freeze-dried power

DR.DAVEY Snail White freeze-dried powder Repair Powder Natural Rejuvenating Elasticity Nourishment Skin,Snail secretion extract concentration,which delivers nutrition into skin more effectively,improves many skin troubles,protecting,soothing and nourishing skin.

  • Brand:

    DR.DAVEY
  • Item NO.:

    DV-6244
  • Order(MOQ):

    72
  • Product weight:

    50mg*5pcs+3ml*5pcs
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

DR.DAVEY Snail White freeze-dried powder Repair Powder Natural Rejuvenating Elasticity Nourishment Skin

Snail White freeze-dried power/50mg

Ingredients:Mannitol,Trehalose,Carnosine,Acetyhexapeptide-8,Snail extract,Plamitoyl Tripeptide-1,Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4,Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7,Palmitoyl Trepeptide-5,Nonapeptide-1.


Snail White repair solvent/3ml

Ingredients:Water,Polyglutamic Acid,Hyaluronic Acid,B-glucan,Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract,P-radial Acetophenone,Snail Extract.


Warnings:

  1. The product is used after cleansing,between toner and lotion,to ensure better absorption

  2. Do not swallow the external products,In case of contact with eyes,please rinse it with plenty of water immeddiately,due to different skin types,please stop using immediately.if you feel uncomfortable.

  3. Keep the unopened product in a cool place with constant temperature.Do not put in a place with high temperature and direct sunlight.After deployment,the unfinished mixed solution should be placed in the refrigerator(2-8°C) for cold storage and used up within 3'days.


Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the Vitamin E Skin Care Set?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
freeze-dried power

DR.DAVEY Vitamin C freeze-dried powder Repair Powder Natural Rejuvenating Elasticity Nourishment Skin,Vitamin c highly effective,it will help fade sun spots & discoloration,refine skin texture,reduce wrinkle formation,and minimize existing wrinkles,it also has a high concentrated base of pure hyaluronic acid to plump skin cells and protect and restore.

Read More
freeze-dried power

DR.DAVEY Teatree freeze-dried powder Repair Powder Natural Rejuvenating Elasticity Nourishment Skin,Dead skin cell build-up//dull skin//irrtation from make up residue from make up residue//sebum & blackhead AHA,BHA and PHA keeps skin bright and healthy by removing dead cells and impurities,and normalizing skin turnover period.

Read More
freeze-dried power

DR.DAVEY Collagen freeze-dried powder Repair Powder Natural Rejuvenating Elasticity Nourishment Skin,The highly concentrated marine collagen essence is anti-aging and makes your skin tight and supple again,tightens and tones up skin,forms a protective film,moisturizes,and improves skin texture and elasticity.Collagen helps in making our skin improve elasticity to fight to stop sagging of the skin,fine lines,and wrinkles.

Read More
Baby naturally derived cornstarch baby powder

baby naturally derived cornstarch baby powder with aloe and Vitamin E for delicate skin

Read More
Pure Hydrating Brightening Anti-Wrinkle and Fine lines Moisturing Blueberry Face Serum

Blueberry essence quickly absorbs into your skin to promote firm,radiant looking skinVisibly improves the look of blemish-prone skin and dry skinConcentrated face serum improves clarity & radiance,& visibly transforms skin fastFeatures natural pomegranate ingredients to instrantly soften skin ,thanks to intensive hydration and moisture replenishpmentsmade wrinkles and restores youthful radiance

Read More
smooth elastic moisturizing papaya scrub

whitening body massage scrub gel Richly contains whitening papaya factor and collagen

Read More
shampoo

Contains garlic extract,it can deeply filter into hair fiber,strengthen hair,and nourish the scalp,improve damaged hair,repair dry,dull and dark hair,keep hair soft,moist and smooth from tip to root,presentin elegant and larruping mien.

Read More
Roushun Contains Repairing And Nourishing Cocoa Hair Oil

Roushun Contains Repairing And Nourishing Cocoa Hair OilPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 96pcs can be sale private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact