منتجات
بيت /عناية بالجلد /

مصل الوجه

/ Roushun شجرة الشاي مصل

Roushun شجرة الشاي مصل

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟

Roushun مصل شجرة الشاي يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والسائبة الجلد جرب شجرة الشاي مصل

الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع

التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار


  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف.:

    RS-30215
  • طلب (موك):

    144pcs
  • وزن المنتج:

    50ml
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Roushun شجرة الشاي مصل

انقاذ بشرتك مع آها Bha-Pha 30days معجزة مصل! جيد لتشديد المسام، الترطيب، الجلد المشروع لهجة. يحتوي على 10،000 PPM حقيقي Teatree مقتطفات. صديقة للبشرة PH 5.5 مصل الحمضي قليلا، الذي يهدئ الجلد القلوي، يوازن بين موازنة PH من الجلد لمنع اندلاع وتحتفظ بصحة جيدة الجلد. وظيفة مزدوجة مكافحة التجاعيد + إشراق / Niacinamide (إيفهار) / الأدينوسين (المضادة للتجاعيد). تصنيف السلامة المكونات.


Roushun tea tree serum

المكونات: أكوا، بوتيلين غليكول، الجلسرين، PEG-40 زيت الخروع المهدرج، ToCopherol، بيتا جلوكان، Hyaluronate الصوديوم، إيثيلهكسيلجليسرين، العطر، 3-O-Ethyl الأسكوربيك حمض، الكلورفينيسين، حماميليس فرجينيا ( ساحرة عسلي) استخراج، Ficus Carica Fruit (IG) Fruit / Leaf استخراج، glycyrrhiza أورالينسيس (عرق السوس) الجذر استخراج، بورولاكا أوليراكيا استخراج Chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower استخراج، Oenothera بينيس (مساء Primrose) Leaf استخراج.

الاتجاهات: بعد تطبيق الحبر، في خطوة جوهر العناية بالبشرة، انتشار 2-3 يسقط على الجلد والصنبور بلطف في نصيحة: خلط قطرة من أمبولة مع جوهر نصيحة: تطبيق قبل حزم قناع الوجه لتعظيم تأثيرات.



Roushun tea tree serum

التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.



3. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : شامبو مجموعة، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، هيئة النفط، هيئة فرك، بشرة جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


4. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية


اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
vitamin c facial serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun فيتامين ج faical مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع الوهج الطبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C Faial مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Snail facial serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Dr.Davey .الحلزون faial مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة والجلد فضفاضة جرب الحلزون لدينا مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Snail White Serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun Snail White Serum يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
face serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun فيتامين ج faical مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع الوهج الطبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C Faial مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
tea plant facial serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Dr.Davey .مصنع الشاي Faial مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة والجلد فضفاضة جرب مصنعنا الشاي مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Anti-Wrinkle Collagen Serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun المضادة للتجاعيد مصل الكولاجين يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Vitamin C facial serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Dr.Davey .فيتامين ج faical مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع الوهج الطبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C Faial مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
hyaluronic acid facial serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Dr.Davey . هيالورونيك حمض faical مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والبشرة فضفاضة جربنا هيالورونيك حمض faical مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 96pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Facial Serum

/Roushun tea tree serum

Roushun tea tree serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?

Roushun tea tree serum increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our tea tree faical serum

Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale 

private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price


  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-30215
  • Order(MOQ):

    144pcs
  • Product weight:

    50ml
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

Roushun tea tree serum

Rescue your skin with AHA-BHA-PHA 30days Miracle Serum! Good for pore tightening, hydration, brighter skin tone. Contains 10,000 ppm of real teatree extracts. Skin-friendly PH 5.5 slightly acidic serum, which calms alkalized skin, balances PH balance of skin to prevent breakouts and retain healthy skin. Dual function of anti-wrinkle +brightening/niacinamide(brightening)/adenosin(anti-wrinkle). safety-rated ingredients. 


Roushun tea tree serum

Ingredients: Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Tocopherol, Beta-glucan, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance, 3-o-ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Chlorphenesin, Hamamelis Virginiana( witch Hazel)Extract, Ficus Carica (ig)Fruit/leaf Extract, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis(licorice)Root Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract Chamomilla Recutita(matricaria)Flower Extract, Oenothera Biennis(evening Primrose)Leaf Extract. 

Directions: After applying toner, at the essence step of skin care, spread 2-3 drops over skin and gently Tap in tip: mix a drop of ampoule with essence tip: apply before facial mask packs for maximized effects.



Roushun tea tree serum

FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.



3.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


5. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
vitamin c facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Vitamin C faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Snail facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?DR.DAVEY snail faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our snail faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 96pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Snail White Serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Snail White Serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 96pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
face serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Vitamin C faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
tea plant facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?DR.DAVEY tea plant faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our tea plant faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 96pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Anti-Wrinkle Collagen Serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun Anti-Wrinkle Collagen Serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our vitamin c faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Vitamin C facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?DR.DAVEY Vitamin C faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our Vitamin C faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 96pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
hyaluronic acid facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?DR.DAVEY hyaluronic acid faical serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our hyaluronic acid faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 96pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact