منتجات
بيت /عناية بالجلد /

أحجار الوجه

/ Roushun ترطيب الوجه رذاذ الوجه الحبر

Roushun ترطيب الوجه رذاذ الوجه الحبر

Roushun ترطيب الوجه رذاذ الوجه الحبر

  • ماركة:

    ROUSHUN
  • رقم الصنف.:

    RS-30181
  • الأسهم السلع:

    10000
  • طلب (موك):

    36boxes
  • وزن المنتج:

    118ml+118ml+118ml
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Roushun ترطيب الوجه رذاذ الوجه الحبر

يمكن استخدام كل من ضبابنا كلما، أينما كان - لكن انها من السهل دمج كل ثلاثة في يوم إلى آخر ليلة نظام. إليك واحد ( كثير!) Waysto استخدام الخاص بك ميسر.

رذاذ الوجه مع الألوة، خيار و شاي أخضر

استيقظ البشرة باهتة مع Spritz المنطقي من المغذيات Botanicals و مضادات الأكسدة المعبأة النعناع الضروري المياه.

رذاذ الوجه مع الألوة والأعشاب و Rosewater .

إحياء البشرة المجففة مع توهج ديوي في أي وقت، في أي مكان. إن التسريب الأزهار ل Rose and Gardenia يعزز بشرة الكشف عن Radiant و إعادة تنشيط الجلد.

رذاذ الوجه مع الألوة، البابونج و لافندر

و لأوقات بشرتك تتناول الهدوء والراحة، هذا هو الضباب والوصول ل. الجمع بين البابونج وفيتامين (ج) ومياه الخزامى الأساسية في مزيج مهدئ يترك بشرة متوازنة و

Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner

Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner

Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner

Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner


Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner





معلومات الشركة

شانتو . S.E.Z Baojie . الشركة الصناعية المحدودة متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات الطفل المنتجات. لديها ورشة عمل تنقية على مستوى 100،000، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية، A المستوى البلدية مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا المؤسسات، وقد مرت ISO9001، الولايات المتحدة GMPC، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة، لديه ثروة من تطوير المنتجات EXPE-RIORES، جودة عالية موظفي الإنتاج، آلية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة، البحث والتطوير من El Nements النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية، تطبيقها على مستحضرات التجميل الطفل وغيرها من الحقول

في عصر التطور السريع، ستواصل الشركة الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة، CRE-ATE A Win-Win السوق، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح، ومواصلة توحيد برود - UCT الجودة و هيكل. ستستند الشركة إلى الجودة، الموجهة نحو السوق، التي تركز على العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء نية جيدة معايير المشاريع.



التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.


2. هل يمكنني وضع بلدي شعار الشركة أو التسمية الخاصة على رذاذ الوجه الترطيب الحبر؟

ج: بالتأكيد، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك هو عمياء. OEM . و ODM هو توافر.


3. كيف هل يمكننا الضمان الجودة؟

دائما قبل الإنتاج عينة قبل الكتلة الإنتاج؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي من قبل شحنة؛


4. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : شامبو مجموعة، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، هيئة النفط، هيئة فرك، بشرة جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


5. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Snail White Toner

يساعد الحبر في نهاية المطاف لتنظيف الوجه إزالة مخلفات الأوساخ والتلوث من الوجه الجلد. استخدم بعد غسل الوجه لإعداد الجلد للبشرة الممتازة الممتازة التغذية. Roushun الحلزون الحبر في ترطيب الصيغة يحتوي على كوريا الخيزران المياه والألمسات الجبل مقتطفات زهرة الزعتر التي تساعد في تحقيق التوازن بين بشرتك لأشياء أكثر سلاسة وطويلة الأمد جميع الرطوبة في خلايا الجلد، بما في ذلك حماية البشرة من البقع والاحتفال بشكل طبيعي الشباب صحية الجلد.

اقرأ أكثر
aloe vera formula rose petal  toner water

زهرة السلطة روز بيتال مع الألوة فيرا سوف تجعل بشرتك إزهار. هذا الحبر الجلد اللطيف الطبيعي مستمدة من صيغة طبيعية تكريم . وضعت هذا الحبر الطبيعي ل صحة النظر الجلد، إضافة الرطوبة مع المساعدة في حماية البشرة من الشوائب المحمولة جوا، وكبديل للتجفيف القراصنة. لدينا مزيج فريد يشمل فيليه من الألوة فيرا إلى هيدرات الجلد، مياه الورد المهدئة للمساعدة في تليين بشرتك ومنحها توهج صحي بشكل طبيعي، وتشديد المسام والجلد السلس دون driling.rose المقتطف غير مقطوع، وبالتالي الحفاظ على جميع العفص الطبيعي الطبيعي.

اقرأ أكثر
Acid Exfoliating Toner

يساعد الحبر في نهاية المطاف لتنظيف الوجه إزالة مخلفات الأوساخ والتلوث من الوجه الجلد. استخدم بعد غسل الوجه لإعداد الجلد للبشرة الممتازة الممتازة التغذية. توهج منشط 5٪ جليكوليك الحمض الحبر التقشير 5٪ D'Acide جلايكوليك .غسول طن exfoliante .محاور بلطف & يضيء، والكشف عن متوهجة صحية Skin.for جميع البشرة أنواع. free.dermentistment اختبار .الساعة PM أو as حاجة. بعد التطهير، وتطبيق مع وسادة القطن، وتجنب العين المنطقة. لأن هذه صيغة طبيعية، قد تسوية النباتات & قد يختلف اللون . هذا لا يؤثر على قوة المنتج . يهز حسنا. S'Agissant D'Une صيغ Naturelle .، ليه Botaniques بوفت استقرار LA Couleur Peut . varier . Ceci .NE تغيير PAS Ifficacite دو رواد Bien . . .

اقرأ أكثر
Aloe Vera Moisturizing Aqua

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun الألوة فيرا Ampoule إصلاح مكثف هيالورونيك حمض أمبولات ترطيب أكوا يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، تاركين الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجلد الجاف والسريعة جرب الألوة فيرا ampoule . الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
VC Moisturizing Aqua

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun VC Ampoule إصلاح مكثف هيالورونيك حمض الأمبولة ترطيب أكوا يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، تاركين الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجلد الجافة والسائبة حاول لدينا VC ampoule . الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
ALOE VERA Toner

يساعد الحبر في نهاية المطاف لتنظيف الوجه إزالة مخلفات الأوساخ والتلوث من الوجه الجلد. استخدم بعد غسل الوجه لإعداد الجلد للبشرة الممتازة الممتازة التغذية. توهج منشط 5٪ جليكوليك الحمض الحبر التقشير 5٪ D'Acide جلايكوليك .غسول طن exfoliante .محاور بلطف & يضيء، والكشف عن متوهجة صحية Skin.for جميع البشرة أنواع. free.dermentistment اختبار .الساعة PM أو as حاجة. بعد التطهير، وتطبيق مع وسادة القطن، وتجنب العين المنطقة. لأن هذه صيغة طبيعية، قد تسوية النباتات & قد يختلف اللون . هذا لا يؤثر على قوة المنتج . يهز حسنا. S'Agissant D'Une صيغ Naturelle .، ليه Botaniques بوفت استقرار LA Couleur Peut . varier . Ceci .NE تغيير PAS Ifficacite دو رواد Bien . . .

اقرأ أكثر
Aloe vera toner

92٪ الطبيعة الألوة فيرا يمكن للجوهر أن يغذي الجلد بفعالية الجلد، وتجديد رطوبة البشرة، ومياه قفل ترطيب، وتحسن بفعالية الجلد الخام، الأصفر الداكن، المسام الكبيرة وغيرها من الظواهر، بحيث تدعم و حساسة.

اقرأ أكثر
body lotion

Enriched with honey extract hydrates and replenishes,gives you healthy,smooth and touchable skin everyday.gives skin essential moisture where it needs it most.nongresy,fast absorbing formula leaves skin feeling silky smooth and comfortable.

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Facial Toner

/ROUSHUN Moisturizing Facial Spray Facial Toner

ROUSHUN Moisturizing Facial Spray Facial Toner

ROUSHUN Moisturizing Facial Spray Facial Toner

  • Brand:

    ROUSHUN
  • Item NO.:

    RS-30181
  • Goods Stock:

    10000
  • Order(MOQ):

    36boxes
  • Product weight:

    118ml+118ml+118ml
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

ROUSHUN moisturizing Facial Spray Facial Toner

Each of our mists can be used whenever, wherever-but it 's easy to incorporate all three into your day-to night regimen. Here's one (of many!) waysto use your mists.  

FACIAL SPRAY WITH ALOE,CUCUMBER AND GREEN TEA

Wake up lackluster skin with an invigorating spritz of nutrient -rich botanicals and antioxidant-packed Peppermint Essential Water.

FACIAL SPRAY WITH ALOE,HERBS AND  ROSEWATER

Revive dehydrated skin with a dewy glow anytime,anywhere.A floral infusion of Rose and Gardenia boosts your complexion to reveal radiant and re-energized skin.

FACIAL SPRAY WITH ALOE,CHAMOMILE AND LAVENDER

And for times your skin is craving calm and comfort,this is the mist to reach for. Chamomile,Vitamin c, and Lavender Essential Water combine in a soothing blend that leaves your complexion balanced and bright.

Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner

Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner

Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner

Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner


Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner





Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the Moisturizing Facial Spray Toner?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care : Shampoo &Conditioner Set、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

Sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
aloe vera formula rose petal  toner water

Flower power rose petal with aloe vera will make your skin bloom.This natural gentle skin toner is derived from a time honored nature formula .Developed this natural toner for healthy-looking skin,adding moisture while helping to protect the skin from airborne impurities,and as an alternative to drying astringents.Our unique blend includes filet of aloe vera to hydrate skin,calming rose water to help soften your skin and give it a naturally healthy glow, and tighten pores and smooth skin without drying.Rose extract is not distilled, thereby maintaining all the benefical, natural tannins.

Read More
Acid Exfoliating Toner

The ultimate facial cleansing toner helps remove dirt and pollution residues from facial skin. Use after the facial wash to prepare skin for superior premium skin nourishment. Glow Tonic 5% Glycolic Acid Exfoliating Toner 5% d'Acide Glycolique Lotion Tonique ExfolianteGently exfoliates & brightens,revealing healthy glowing skin.For all skin types.Alcohol free.Dermatologist tested.Use AM & PM or as needed.After Cleansing,apply with a cotton pad,avoiding eye area.As this is a natural formula , botanicals may settle & colour may vary . This does not affect the potency of the product . Shake well.S'agissant d'une formule naturelle , les botaniques peuvent stabiliser la couleur peut varier Ceci ne change pas I'efficacite du produit Bien agiter .

Read More
Aloe Vera Moisturizing Aqua

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun aloe Vera ampoule repair intensive hyaluronic acid ampoule moisturizing aqua increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our aloe Vera ampoule  .Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
VC Moisturizing Aqua

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?Roushun VC ampoule repair intensive hyaluronic acid ampoule moisturizing aqua increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our VC ampoule  .Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
ALOE VERA Toner

The ultimate facial cleansing toner helps remove dirt and pollution residues from facial skin. Use after the facial wash to prepare skin for superior premium skin nourishment. Glow Tonic 5% Glycolic Acid Exfoliating Toner 5% d'Acide Glycolique Lotion Tonique ExfolianteGently exfoliates & brightens,revealing healthy glowing skin.For all skin types.Alcohol free.Dermatologist tested.Use AM & PM or as needed.After Cleansing,apply with a cotton pad,avoiding eye area.As this is a natural formula , botanicals may settle & colour may vary . This does not affect the potency of the product . Shake well.S'agissant d'une formule naturelle , les botaniques peuvent stabiliser la couleur peut varier Ceci ne change pas I'efficacite du produit Bien agiter .

Read More
Aloe vera toner

92% of Nature aloe vera essence can effectively nourish the skin,replenish skin moisture,moisturizing lock water,effectively improve the skin rough,dark yellow,large pores and other phenomena,so that the skinsmooth and delicate.

Read More
Deep Cleansing Soft Peel-off Black face Mask

Deep cleansing peel off mask removes dulling surface cells and impurities while vitamins and plant extract soften the skin to restore a youthful glow.

Read More
2 in 1 keratin perfume shampoo smoothing hair

The natural keratin hair care experts suggest the user use 3 times a week fordarker and denser hair

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact