منتجات
بيت /عناية بالجلد /

كريم واقي من الشمس

/ ديفي .ماء ترطيب الجلد كريم واقية من الشمس

ديفي .ماء ترطيب الجلد كريم واقية من الشمس

يحتوي على Centella آسياتيكا .المكونات، يمكن أن تخفف من إزعاج الجلد في الهواء الطلق، قفل ترطيب المياه، منعش والعطاء، مغذية ومياه المياه، ومناسبة للخارجية / شاطئ البحر، متعدد تأثير مجتمعة، واسمحوا بشرتك المناقصة وسلاسة خلال الصيف، نسيج خفيف، بشرة مريحة، نسيج خفيف، رعاية مزدوجة، استمتع الصيف الجميلة الجلد.

  • ماركة:

    DR.DAVEY
  • رقم الصنف.:

    DV-6106
  • طلب (موك):

    48pcs
  • وزن المنتج:

    50ml
مشاركة الى : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • تفاصيل المنتج

ديفي . ماء ترطيب الجلد كريم واقية من الشمس

اتجاه استخدام:

يهز جيدا قبل الاستخدام، خذ المبلغ المناسب منه في راحة يدك، و الوجه، الرقبة. ARM، ETH.IF يمكنك مسحها بالمنشفة. يرجى تطبيقه مرة أخرى لضمان تأثير.

المكونات:

أكوا، الدنوط الكحولية، البوتيلين غليكول، إيثيلهيكسيل methoxycinnamate، إيثيلهيكسيل isonoNanoate، cetearyl الكحول، السروال،
Ceteareth-25، Glyceryl Stearate، ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم، Dimethicone، أكريليتس / C10-30 الألكيل الاكريلات crosspolymer،
Phenoxyethanol، العطر، ميثيل ثياب، بروبيلفين، الصوديوم Hyaluronate، Disodium Edta، هيدروكسيد الصوديوم، Centella Asiatica
استخراج.

waterproof moisturizing skin protective cream sunscreen

waterproof moisturizing skin protective cream sunscreen


معلومات الشركة

شانتو . S.E.Z Baojie . الشركة الصناعية المحدودة متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات الطفل المنتجات. لديها ورشة عمل تنقية على مستوى 100،000، مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية، A المستوى البلدية مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا المؤسسات، وقد مرت ISO9001، الولايات المتحدة GMPC، EU 22716 نظام شهادة إدارة الجودة، لديه ثروة من تطوير المنتجات EXPE-RIORES، جودة عالية موظفي الإنتاج، آلية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة، البحث والتطوير من El Nements النشطة البيولوجية الطبيعية، تطبيقها على مستحضرات التجميل الطفل وغيرها من الحقول

في عصر التطور السريع، ستواصل الشركة الالتزام بمبدأ الصدق والثقة والمثابرة، CRE-ATE A Win-Win السوق، والتعاون مع غالبية التجار والأصدقاء للتطوير والربح، ومواصلة توحيد برود - UCT الجودة و هيكل. ستستند الشركة إلى الجودة، الموجهة نحو السوق، التي تركز على العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة لإنشاء نية جيدة معايير المشاريع.



التعليمات

1. من هم نحن؟

نحن مقرها في قوانغدونغ، الصين، البداية من عام 1993، بيع إلى الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الوسطى، شمال أوروبا، جنوب أوروبا. هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 الناس في موقعنا مكتب.


2. هل يمكنني وضع بلدي شعار الشركة أو التسمية الخاصة على كريم واقية الجلد واقية من الشمس؟

ج: بالتأكيد، أي من التصميم الخاص بك في الغلاف والشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك هو عمياء. OEM . و ODM هو توافر.


3. كيف هل يمكننا الضمان الجودة؟

دائما قبل الإنتاج عينة قبل الكتلة الإنتاج؛

دائما التفتيش النهائي من قبل شحنة؛


4. what يمكنك الشراء من بين الولايات المتحدة؟

العناية بالشعر : الزيتون تحييد النفط شامبو، شعر علاج & شعر قناع، شعر النفط، الشعر جل، شعر طعام و شمع، شعر غسول، شعر مصل

حمام العناية: دش جل، صابون

العناية بالبشرة : تجميل الوجه مصل، تجميل الوجه قناع، الوجه كبسولات، الوجه الحبر، لحية النفط ، المجفف تجميد مسحوق، حب الشباب المنتجات،

الجسم غسول، هيئة كريم، هيئة النفط، هيئة فرك، بشرة جل، جوهر ، لفة ON، القدم كريم، شعر مزيل

كريم ترطيب ماء كريم واقية واقية من الشمس، الوجه منظف، التخسيس كريم، مسحوق

التطهير النوع: التطهير رش، مطهر ، تطهير مناديل مبللة


5. لماذا يجب اشتريت منا ليس من غيرها موردون؟

نحن لديك 28 عاما، لديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل، والمواد الخام هي من أوروبا وأمريكا و تايلاند. تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. نحن لدينا GMPC ISO22716 . ISO9001 . إدارة الجودة


6. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقوم بها؟

التسليم المقبول المصطلحات: فوب، cif، exw؛

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR؛

الدفع المقبول النوع: T / T، L / C، مونيغرام، بطاقة الائتمان، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛

اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، العربية، الفرنسية


اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
SUNCREEN

كريم واقية من الشمس يعطي الحماية من اوفا و UVB أشعة، والتي قد تسبب العيب والنمش والجفاف، كريم الضوء يطور البشرةاكتب موازنة طبيعية، ثم يتم ترك الجلد واضحا و الاتجاه: جاف وجه بعد التنظيف، وتطبيق كريم خفيف على الوجه كله، الرقبة وتحت الذقن قبل الماكياج أو مسحوق يوميااستخدام ينطبق في الصباح وفي كل مرة قبل الماكياج.

اقرأ أكثر
Nourishing Papaya Shower Gel

Are foot problems still bothering you?ROUSHUN 3 in 1 Papaya Smooth Skin Shower Gel protects the skin of your feet, removes dead skin and foot moss, and can moisturize your foot skin.Since 1993, for the improvement of own-brand OEM/ODM, the available spot for sale has started from 192.Private labeling is only 5000pcs, contact us to get the best price.

اقرأ أكثر
 Roushun Quickly Absorb And Reduce Wrinkles Carrot Body Cream .

Roushun Carrot Honey Payaya Cocoa Butter Aloe Vera Body Cream

اقرأ أكثر
body cream

Contain 90% milk essence,can moisture skin and marks and discoloration all day hydration for a natural shine leaves skin soft and supple.

اقرأ أكثر
hyaluronic faci serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Dr.Davey . هيالورونيك faci مصل يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا إلى البقع الداكنة الجافة والبشرة فضفاضة جربنا هيالورونيك faci مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Snail White Oil

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun الزيت الأبيض الزيت يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، وترك الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجافة والبشرة فضفاضة جرب فيتامين C Faial serum.perfection لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 10000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Red Pomegranate Serum

هي مشكلة الجلد stil عناء أنت؟ كبيرة المسام؟ أصفر داكن بشرة؟ حب الشباب علامات؟ جاف الخام؟ Roushun مصل شجرة الحياة للوجه يزيد من مقاومة الجلد، مغادرة الجلد مع توهج طبيعي يقول وداعا للبقع الداكنة الجافة والجلد الجلد جرب رمي الأحمر مصل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 Stock Stock Start من 192pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
Dr.Davey Body Cleanser

Dr.Davey .أزهار الكرز جل الاستحمام الطازج جل تبييض حمام الصابون OEM / .تابع / الوردي أتباع / دش جل الكمال لتسمية خاصة OEM / ODM منذ 1993 سهم جاهز البداية من 48pcs يمكن أن يكون بيع التسمية الخاصة فقط 3000pcs الاتصال معنا الحصول على أفضل الأسعار

اقرأ أكثر
اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /Skin Care /

Sunscreen

/DAVEY waterproof moisturizing skin protective cream sunscreen

DAVEY waterproof moisturizing skin protective cream sunscreen

Contains centella asiatica ingredients, can ease the skin discomfort form outdoors,moisturizing lock water,refreshing and tender,nourishing and replenishing water, suitable for outdoor/seaside, multi effect combined,let your skin tender and smooth during the summer,light texture, comfortable skin,light texture, double care,enjoy summer beautiful skin.

  • Brand:

    DR.DAVEY
  • Item NO.:

    DV-6106
  • Order(MOQ):

    48pcs
  • Product weight:

    50ml
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest Blogger
  • Product Detail

DAVEY waterproof moisturizing skin protective cream sunscreen

Direction for use:

Shake well before use, take the proper amount of it in the palm of your hand, and onto the face, neck. arm, etc.If you wipe it with a towel.please apply it again to ensure the effect.

Ingredients:

Aqua, Alcohol Denat,Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Cetearyl Alcohol,Squalane,
Ceteareth-25,Glyceryl Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Dimethicone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer,
Phenoxyethanol,Fragrance, Methylparaben,Propylparaben, Sodium Hyaluronate,Disodium EDTA,Sodium Hydroxide,Centella Asiatica
Extract.

waterproof moisturizing skin protective cream sunscreen

waterproof moisturizing skin protective cream sunscreen


Company Information

Shantou S.E.Z Baojie Industrial Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, production and sales of baby products. It has a 100,000-level purification workshop, a national high-tech enterprise, a municipal-level enterprise technology research center, and has passed ISO9001, US GMPC, EU 22716 quality management certification system, has a wealth of product development expe-rience, high-quality production staff, strict quality control mechanism, the research and development of natural biological active el-ements, applied to baby cosmetics and other fields.

In the era of rapid development, the company will continue to adhere to the principle of honesty, trust and perseverance, cre-ate a win-win market, cooperate with the majority of dealers and friends to develop and profit, and continue to consolidate prod-uct quality and structure. The company will be based on quality, market-oriented, customer-focused, and strive to establish a good faith benchmarking enterprise.



FAQ

1. who are we?

We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1993,sell to Mid East,Africa,North America,South America,Southeast Asia,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. There are total about 101-200 people in our office.


2. Can I put my company logo or private label on the skin protective cream sunscreen?

A: Sure, any of your design in cover, logo, packing etc. is workable. OEM and ODM is availble.


3. how can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production;

Always final Inspection before shipment;


4.what can you buy from us?

Hair care :OLIVE OIL NEUTRALIZING SHAMPOO、Hair treatment & Hair mask、Hair oil、Hair gel、Hair food&Wax、Hair lotion、Hair serum

Bath Care: Shower gel、Soap 

Skin care : Facial serum、Facial mask、Facial Capsul、Facial toner、Beard oil 、Freeze-Dried Powder、Acne products、

Body lotion、Body cream、Body oil、Body Scrub、Skin gel、Essence oil 、Roll on、Foot Cream、Hair Remover

waterproof moisturizing skin protective cream sunscreen、Facial Cleanser、Slimming Cream、Powder

Disinfection type: Disinfection spray、 Hand sanitizer 、Disinfecting wet wipes


5. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

We have a 28-years, have an independent research and development center, and the raw materials are from Europe, America and Thailand. The products are sold to more than 100 countries around the world. We have GMPC ISO22716 ISO9001 quality management


6. what services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash;

Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,German,Arabic,French


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
SUNCREEN

Sunscreen cream gives protection from UVA and UVB rays,which may cause blemish,freckle and dryness,the light cream develops skintype balancing as natural,skin is then left clear and sheer.Direction:dry face after cleaning,apply light cream over the entire face,neck and under chin before make-up or powder,for dailyuse applies in the morning and every time before make-up.

Read More
Vitamin C facial serum

Is the skin problem stil bothering you? Large pores? Dark yellow skin? Acne marks? Dry rough?ROUSHUN Vitamin C serum Increases skin resistance, leaving skin with a natural glow Say goodbye to the dark spots Dry and loose skin try our life tree faical serumPerfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale private label only 3000pcs contact with us get the best price

Read More
shampoo

Contains natural carrot essence amino acid factor positive ion and citamin complex can moisturize hair and make scaled and dyed hair brihgter and more elastic.If repairs damaged hair and make your hair smooth fresh and easy to comb.

Read More
Brand New Styling Hair Cream

Are the Hair problems still bothering you? Brand New Styling Hair Cream Increase Hair toughness, leaving hair with a natural glow. Repair damaged hair.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale. Private labeling only 5000pcs, contact with us get the best price.

Read More
vitamin e eye cream

anti-fatige vitamin e eye cream against wrinkles caused by dryness.Vital anti-fatigue eye cream with 5% vitamin e supplies the very thin and sensitive skin of your eyes area with moisture. For a smoother complexion every day.Perfection for private label OEM /ODM since 1993 Ready stock start from 192pcs can be sale.private label only 10000pcs contact with us get the best price.

Read More
Collagen Facial Soap Nourishing Cleaning Skin Care

collagen facial soap nourishing cleaning skin care,it can refreshing oil control and firming skin

Read More
3000mg Hemp Oil Drops

Hemp Oil Drops 100% natural hemp oil for Pain Anxiety Relief High Strength - Organic 3000 mg Full Spectrum Extract Hemp Oil  

Read More
nourishing sensual relaxed body massage oil​

ginseng nourishing massage oil formula,suitable for all tree build types balancing vata, pitta and kapha, combination of 100% natural oils which are easily absorbed by the skin, the application of nourishing massage oil relaxes, cases, refreshes, revitalizes body and enhances your spirits.

Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact